My introductory post on steemit|First Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Introductory Post On Steem It|@zainabfatima


My introduction

Assalamualaikum! Steemians
I am fine by grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you will also be fine by grace of Allah Almighty.I am Muslim and I am proud of it. I am a proud Pakistani.

IMG_20211002_214437.jpg

My name is Zainab Fatima.I am a teacher by profession. Teaching is my passion. My favourite hobby is cooking .

About Me


Areas of Studies


I did my Masters in English literature from Bahaudin Zakariya University Multan. After that I started teaching in a school. I have a great love to my passion because it is the profession of prophets.

What kind of person am I ?

  • I am very caring and loving.
  • I like to be a helping hand.
  • I love helping others.

What I Wish?

Being a muslim i want to be successful in this world and here after.

My Family

I have two sweet kids. Mohammad Abdullah is 14years old and is in grade 9.
Muhammad Umer is 12 year's old. He is a special child (C.P).Can't sit or walk by himself.But he talks sweetly. He is a sensible and friendly child. He never bores anybody in his company.

Screenshot_2021-09-26-21-21-45-32.jpg

Snapchat-878031161.jpg

Snapchat-246822198.jpg
I am good at cooking.I try to do something new at home.

About My School


I work in in GGHS(Government girls high school).I love teaching because it exposed me to do new things every day.
Interacting with different kinds of Students, dealing with their daily problems and sorting out the issues of their parents is very challenging for me.

IMG-20210730-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210729-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20210729-WA0000.jpg

How I Found Steemit?


My sister @ansooch invited me to steemit system but I did not bother it seriously. Later she motivated me to join it. It will be a great experience for me to be a steemian.
Iam also thankful to @cryptokraze who invites me join Steemit and a big motivation for us.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @zainabfatima firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂
If you want any kind of help you can also contact me on discord without any hesitation I'll be there to guide you #arrowgate4509.

 3 years ago 

Thank u for guidance

Hello @zainabfatima,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steemit Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank u for welcome me at this platform

 3 years ago 

Hello @zainabfatima welcome to steemit world.

You made a great intro I hope it will be verified soon by the Steem Greeter Team.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.


Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

 3 years ago 

Thank u for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96