Introduction Post: Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

received_2984362538499326.jpeg

Mabuhay!

Greetings , hope everyone's having a good day. Well im going to introduce my self I am Marrycar but I got lots of nicknames ,33 years of age, I dont look my age though . I would say that Im a dreamer, a melancholic soul, an introvert , an aspiring artist in my own way and a dorodere ( japanese anime personality which means bittersweet ).

Im also a health care worker ( I wont disclose my profession yet), I grew up in a small town of Pontevedra ,its in the Philippines not some where in South America. But im currently in Lapu lapu City,Cebu for my career.

IMG_20210519_212822.jpg

IMG_20210316_165329.jpg

Im into crafts, sewing and crochet. Having this hobbies makes my stressful days gone and they boost my esteem when Im able to create things. They aid to balance my health holistically.

Im also a foodie and will take risk with my tummy to open another dimension for my taste buds will surely discuss more of my hobbies and food soon on my future post.

received_231314755424166.jpeg

received_4068083416619555.jpeg

How did I bumped into Steemit?

Gladly I have it from my long lost friend and colleague which I haven't seen for quite a time and suddenly became my patient at work. She introduced me to steemit and got me to try it.

I hope you'll enjoy reading my short introduction Im happy to share my experiences here in Steem it.

IMG_20200831_083330_657.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @zaikai88,

Welcome to the Steemit platform. I am N H Ananto. It is a wonderful platform and I hope you will have a great time here.


I can see you have introduced yourself very nicely and I really appreciate your hard work. This (Steemit) is a beautiful platform and to succeed here, you need to post quality content. You will also need to interact with other members of this platform which will help you in the future. You can start interacting by commenting on other's newcomers' posts and also try to reply to the comments in your posts. There are many communities, you can join there and that will help you to build up your account.


Here are lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by cryptokannon.


You can be eligible for Minnow Support Program after completing achievement 4 successfully.




Best of luck with your future with Steemit.

Best Regards,
@nhananto

Welcome @zaikai88, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # your country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @zaikai88. Happy steeming!

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit @zaikai88 keep on steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67