Acheivement#1 My Introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230212_222319.jpg

Salaam Alaikum !

I am Shahzaib Khalid nickname @zaibb from Punjab,Pakistan.I am 17 years old.Iam a student .

Study Background / Career

I have cleard my matriculation from a high school of my City and got 87% marks after it I Decided to study Medical Science. I've passed my Intermediate first year and Now I am studying in second year . Hope after passing out the intermediate shall study Law.

My hobbies

  • watching Lessonfull movies,
  • writing
  • Coin Collection
  • Collection of Urdu and Persian Poetry.

Experience with crypto currency

No, I have no experience with crypto currency but humble to know about the knowledge.

Skills

  • Mobile Compounding
  • Microsoft
  • Graphic Design
  • Computer Skills
  • Drawing

From Where I find Steemit?

My Cousin, Friend @faran-nabeel share the knowledge of steem with me. He tell me that it should be really a very great platform for my earning program and to increase my knowledge on the really great website over world @steemit

My Active Social Media Accounts

Facebook

Why I choose Steemit?

  • Because It is a true platfrom
  • for increasing and boosting up my knowledge
  • for earning
Thanks for giving me opportunity to increase my knowledge and earning from this platform.
Sort:  

Hi, @zaibb,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...
 last year 

Welcome shahzib on Steemit platform,
Thanks for accepting my invitation and join us.
I hope you will grow soon and enjoy your steem journey with us. Good luck dear for your journey.

 last year 

Thanks @faran-nabeel for giving guidance me about this reliable platform

Hi, dear

Welcome on steemit platform. We are very happy to see a new member of our country on here

faran-nabeel.png

I am invite you to join our Official Steem 4 bloggers Community for growing up.

Hi, dear

welcome on steemit platform. We are very happy to see a new member of our country on here

steem4pakistan.png

I am invite you to join our Official Steemit Community for pakistani users.


Join Us On Discord & Whatsapp

Loading...
 last year 

welcome here

Pakistani witness welcome you at steemit

Welcome to Steemit @zaibb

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67