Achievement 1: verification through introduction by @zadinka | 29 - July - 2023

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I'm new here and this is my first post at steemit. I'm impressed with this platform. I will work with heart and full attention and I hope you all will support me and encourage my work.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-28 at 11.58.12 AM.jpeg

Name and Age

My full Name is Muhammad Nazim and my Steemit username is @zadinka. My father's name is Qasim Ali. He is a farmer. I'm just 22 years old. My village name is Chorasta Mian Khan near Depalpur Depalpur is one of the large Tehsil of District Okara Pakistan this City provides me with everything which I needed.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-28 at 11.50.02 AM.jpeg

Where I am live?

My village is a place that is far away from the pollution and noise of the city. Also, we feel a connection with the soil in a village. Moreover, there are trees, a variety of crops, a diversity of flowers, rivers, etc. Besides all this, we can feel the cold breeze at night and a warm but pleasant breeze during the day.

IMG_20210529_075934.jpg

Work and Study

I passed my matriculation from Govt. high School Chorasta Mian Khan. After passing this I got admission in Superior College Depalpur.
Nowadays I studying at the University of Lahore BsOTT.
And part time I work in a software house to manage my study expenses.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-28 at 11.54.27 AM.jpeg

Hobbies

Hobbies play a very important role in our lives.
Hobbies are great stress relievers.
Hobbies allow us to explore ourselves and our talents.
And also help us to improve our careers.
My hobby is playing cricket.
It's not a just hobby or game it's a way to maintain mental and physical fitness.

Knowledge about crypto?

I don't have perfect knowledge about crypto but little about how to know about crypto. After joining this platform i will work hard to learn about crypto because this is the era of Crypto. And in the coming days, my work on crypto is better than past.

How I know about Steemit

There are many peoples working on this platform. And some of them belong to my village and they also talk about Steemit daily and then I was inspired by this then one of my friends @idealassociates guide me. And he is an active member of the Steemit platform. He impressed me with his work when I started this work and I hope you will support me.

Facebook Link

Instagram Link

Regards

@zadinka

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Mr. @zadinka very impressive introduction my friend. I read your whole introduction post there is nothing any mistake but you should add to some social media links at the end of the post. Kindly add some social media links as Mr. @wilmer1988 commented at this post.
Welcome my dear friend. I hope you will work hard on this platform. Please share your diary games and icrease our knowledge about medical field. Welcome again brother i am glad to see you here.

Loading...

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @idealassociates validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 11 months ago 

Done brother I have commented and now please verify my friend

 11 months ago 

Hello! welcome to steemit, hope you can make here a lot of friends!

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 11 months ago 

@zadinka Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (Senior Member-discord incharge)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49