Ki hiNi noAchievement 4 by @yusan786 Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

1. Table:

We can build a table by using bars (not slashes).

| user         | @yusan786 |
| :----------  | :-----------|
| Cellphone | Vivo |
| location | Depalpur |
| Date | May - 2021|

This will be change in Table.

user@yusan786
CellphoneVivo
locationDepalpur
DateAugust - 2021

2. Quotes:

Add the symbol greater > than Before the phrase quoted to distinguish it.
i.e.

>My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have 
fourr brothers .And my second number is in 
myy brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan 
tachill Depalpur and district okara.Our district 
iss the largest district in Pakistan Which is 
famouss for its crops patato.

This will be change in to :

My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur and district okara.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops patato.

3. Headlines

Two crucial components in changing the structure of a post.A headline can be created in two ways. But first, let me explain the following.

  • Start row with symbol # .
  • Number of the symbol # increases, the Love size decreases.

For Example:

Love 1

Love 2

Love 3

Love 4

Love 5
Love 6

This code was used to make the above:

# Love 1
## Love 2
### Love 3
#### Love 4
##### Love 5
##### Love 6

4. Align text into two cells

Some people write in two languages for a variety of reasons. It's possible that the text will need to be split into two columns. To accomplish this, we must:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Spanish Language.
<div class="pull-right">
My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have 
fourr brothers .And my second number is in 
myy 
brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil 
Depalpurr and district okara.Our district is the 
largestt district in Pakistan Which is famous for 
itss crops patato.
</div>
 Mi nombre es M.yusan. Tengo 20 años. Tengo 
  cuatroo hermanos. Y mi segundo número 
  estáá 
  enn mis hermanos. Pertenezco a Choursta 
   Mainn Khan tachil Depalpur y el distrito de 
   Okaraa. Nuestro distrito es el distrito más 
  grandee de Pakistán que es famoso  por sus 
  cultivoss patato.

This will be change in to:

My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur and district okara.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops patato..
Mi nombre es M.yusan. Tengo 20 años. Tengo cuatro hermanos. Y mi segundo número está en mis hermanos. Pertenezco a Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur y el distrito de Okara. Nuestro distrito es el distrito más grande de Pakistán que es famoso por sus cultivos patato.

5. Images

How to align images

I can align images at the center, at the left or right side.

Align left

My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur and district okara.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops patato.

Align right

My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur and district okara.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops patato.

Align center

My name is M.yusan.I am 20 years old.I have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to Choursta Main Khan tachil Depalpur and district okara.Our district is the largest district in Pakistan Which is famous for its crops patato.

6. Links

  • Add @ with username i.e. @yusan786
  • Add any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@yusan786 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@yusan786

  • Add link in a word or phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@yusan786) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

Thank you for visit my post.

Regard by

@yusan786

Sort:  

Hello @yusan786 what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4 and thus be eligible for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", check this link and leave the following comment where you report that you have achieved achievement 4 and leave the link of your 4 achievements:

"I would like to apply for the 500 SP Minnow Support Program and have verified that I have met all the criteria required to qualify for the program."

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 2

I don't want to say goodbye without inviting you to The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3: Introductory Courses for Beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, go and be part of it.

Greetings 👍

Hello, @yusan786

We are happy to see your achievements in the community.


I take this opportunity to invite you to the exclusive community for companies and entrepreneurs, on Blockchain.

The topic of plants, as you mention in your presentation post, the passion for cultivation, planting, is an opportunity for you.

Community:
https://steemit.com/created/hive-165917

In this post, you will find the general rules for actively participating in the community.
https://steemit.com/hive-165917/@oscarcc89/steem-business-activity-or-general-rules-and-join-to-discord-update

You can also find in the community feed, the weekly magazine with the companies and outstanding ventures of the week. It is in downloadable format to be printed.

Many possibilities to boost business.

Blockchain changes the vision for investment improvement and empowerment.


Greetings and welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi, @yusan786,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79