Achievement 1 Verification Through Introduction by @yusan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220430_211140.jpg

Introduction

My name is Muhmmad yusan .I am 16 years old.It has four brothers and sisters.I am belong to Punjab(Pakistan).I am student of ten class and I worked in shop.My contery is very vast land and beautiful.pakistan 36 number in land whole world 🌎.I am hard working boy.I have many friends.

Education

I am student of ten class .And I get primary education from government high school Choursta Main Khan.My all teachers are very hard working.Many of my friends are competition between them.

My carrier

I am become a great teacher. And I making profession in teaching fields.And writing contest and books hestrical.

Hobbies

My hobbies is planting.Trees are very important for my life.And they provide us fresh air and they sheed.Plant are the carbon dioxide absorb and release oxygen.In Pakistan many different types of tree are found.

How I join steemit?

*These platform are working many years. And it about informed me best friend @sami-ullah and tells us many benefits about.These platform help us improve my English language and gat many information about cryto and worlds.Again again thanks for my friend.

Thank you for your Time

Regard by

@yusan

Sort:  

Hi @yusan nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

You need to write the current date on the paper.

May I ask why your best friend is not active anymore?

Please verify achievement

Please follow the instructions.

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62