Achievement 1 : My steemit introduction post by @yourloveguru

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , My name is Sachin Agarwal from Lucknow city of India country.

IMG20221018011245.jpg

My age is 34 . I am married with Nancy Gupta in 2018 december. I am blessed with cute daughter by name of Prisha who is now 14 months in age.

My father has been passed away when I was in class First so my mom did a lots of struggle to look after and for upbringing.

I was sharp student in my studies but due to financial problem I had to leave my study in between and started working at shop to manage our house expenses.

2017 year is black listed year in my life because my mom had been passed away and from that day I did not want to live but 2018 december Nancy had entered in my life and she made changes in my life and in my mind .

I love my Family really. They are my strength and my weakness also.

As I said I have started working at shop but along with I wanted to work on computer so I had learnt a lots of things like HTML, DHTML, Photoshop, ASP.net, My SQL database, Illustrator , Word press .

My dream was to make atleast $250-$300 per month to manage my expenses. But I could not get right path bcz what I have learnt it was not advanced bcz I learnt from not good institute because of lack of money .

I really don't know about Crypto but yes I heard about a lot and very curious to know about Crypto that how does it work ?

I like to watch movies , I like singing. I did participate in Indian Idol singing talent show . I like to work on internet. I am looking for a right path so i can fulfill my dream to start earn around $300 per month atleast.

Steemit is really good platform because here z there are many good writers who showcase their writing talent . I like to read about personal life articles, Crypto , How to make money online, Love , affair , Dating , Marriage problem and their solutions

I was searching on Google - How to make money on line via chat and I got articles which link is
https://hearmefolks.com/get-paid-sexting/
And in this article I founded steemit website.

In Steemit , I want to share my daily life , My culture , Love , affair , dating tips , Marriage problem and their solutions etc and built trust and make good friendship and good career as writer .

But without your support this dream will be dream remain . So friends please support me and my articles . I can guarantee you that you will love to read.

I request you to please support me . I want to make study of my daughter in good way bcz I could not complete my studies due to lack of money . Please support me here

My social account Facebook account link is
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011566770042

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yourloveguru :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks for warm welcome sir .

Hi nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

Please don't make a new post, just edit this one."

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I advise you that your posts have at least 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Sir please verify my post so i will be verified here and allow me to be part of this platform.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform...
Good luck...

 2 years ago 

Hi @yourloveguru welcome to steemit . I am Jyoti, one of the CR for India, please post a proper photo or selfie holding a placard, and you can edit this post and update it with the new picture.

please join our communities #hindwhale and #steemphotos and start writing your posts. Here are the steps on how to join communities.

Feel free to contact me for further help Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/jyotithelight

 2 years ago 

Jyoti Ma'am , I have update with new picture where my both hands are easily seen in holding card . Please approve my introduction post and allow me to be part of this platform

 2 years ago 

welcome to this platform dear , check your tag instead of #yourindia update it #india.

 2 years ago 

Okay sir

 2 years ago 

Sir update kar diya

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_2022-10-18-21-01-40-66_cf61d63760dadc7ded92ee463d640cb6.jpg

Not updated bro. Check it once

 2 years ago 

Now check it sir

 2 years ago 

Okk wait for sometime again @wilmer1988 will come and verify your post .

Jai Hind

 2 years ago (edited)

Greeting @ngoenyi check this post .

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @yourloveguru I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Hi, @yourloveguru,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Sachin I can tell you that Steemins do earn a lot of money but they have to follow the golden rule, "Have patience". So you should write regularly, take parts in contests and concentrate in quality. And the best of all, spend your time on productive work. I wish you best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69