Achievement 1 by @youngshu1 : Introducing myself on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

9EB6BB24-7A79-4E19-BF41-C405B9563700.jpeg

Hello #Steemians.
I am indeed grateful finding myself in this wonderful platform #Steemit.

Introduction
My name is Shu Godwill, of age 21, i am from a family of three, being the last.

I am currently residing in Yaoundé, #Cameroon.
I was born and brought up in this said country.

I am a student, of level 400, at the Ecole normale Superior de Travaux Public, with acronym, ENSTP. I can say, beside school, i am a hussler and trader. As anything that will yield income i am quite interested in it. Main reason in which i join #Steemit.

Experiences with Crypto

I will not say i am new in the crypyo world, being a forex trader, or better still a foriegn exchange trader, i use bitcoins as my main currency in trading. Meaning i have always purchased the Bitcoin. Beside that, i can say i have always follow the trends of other crypto currencies such as the Etherium, Dogecoin, bitcoin cash and others.

My main hubby actually is reading. I enjoy reading as if it was food. Well, beside that i also like playing football.

I will really be looking forward to posts about crypto currencies, nature as well as latest finding espiecially in the Engineering sector.

I believe too, my post shared here on #Steemit will be more on latest findings about the real world. Beside that, i will be adding on research on crypto currencies, obviously when i must have maximised my knowlegde on it.

I will be giving great thanks to @doctor23 who told me about #Steemit, and helped me out in the creation of my account.

Cc's
@saxopedia
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator03
@blaisebass1
@njiatanga
@tjean
@white22

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Okay Godwill, so what do you trade in?

 3 years ago 

Forex

Hello @youngshu1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55