ACHIEVEMENT 1 ,MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210922_151017_417.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm excited to be in this platform, I heard about it and decided to join, and will be of great contribution to it.

ABOUT MYSELF.
My Name is Emem Iniobong Inyang, I'm 23years old,I'm from a family of 4, I'm the first son in our family know as (Akpan) in lbibio language, I'm from oku in Abak Local Government Area, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

I started my primary education in 2001 and obtained my first school living certificate in the year 2007 .
I started my secondary education in the year 2007 and complete my SSCE in the year 2013.

IMG_20210811_113029_658.jpg

MY WORKING EXPERIENCE
I have worked for a network company called Airtel Nigeria as a SIM Registration Agent, and had a wonderful experience cause I got to travel out and visit different places, the last place I visited was an island and I enjoyed the boat cruise, And I stopped working there in 2019, currently was employed in a security company to work in the field. I love securing life's and property.
img_1632317997825.jpg
@youngblizz at work with my friends.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Actually I trade the forex market, don't really have experience on crypto, but with STEEMIT am ready to learn more and also impact on others.

Hobbies and passion

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love cooking. In fact, cooking is part of me. Sometimes I even volunteer to cook for the family. Furthermore, I love the Defense System (Military 🪖). It will not be out of place if am given the opportunity to save my fathers land👮‍♂️. I also enjoy watching foreign football matches like English premiership and champions league with my friends. I also enjoy listening to varieties of music🎵🎶, such as Hip hop, Afro pop, Blue's, and Love songs.
I also like reading, researching and learning new things and also love forex trading, everyday I wake up in the morning the first thing I do after pray is to jump on my PC to follow up the forex market, before I now retire to my daily duties, I love forex trading.

My dislikes
I hate arrogant behavior, being this respectful, lies, betrayal.

My likes
Playing Video games, Adventure, traveling

img_1632317681305.jpg
On a boat cruise with friends

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
I like motivational, inspirational, educative and also food, sports, jokes and musical post.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating ?
I will be creative productive post, entertainment, educational, innovative and also like to create about food and crypto

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.?
l realized that @dequeen is sick , l decided to visit her, so she asked if l have made a post since then l said no ,but surprisingly, l saw Steemit T shirt, and face cap and she explain Steemit in detail and l decided to write my achievement 1 post.
I hope to learn more in Steemit platform.
I hope to learn more about crypto here, impact on others and abide by the rules and regulations of the Steemit community .

IMG_20210922_151139_479.jpg
@youngblizz & @dequeen

CONCLUSION

Firstly am grateful to @Dequeen even do she was sick,and l meet her on infusion but she helped me out.
Thanks to @ngoenyi ,@cryptokannon and @focusnow for their assistance to a newbie like me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @youngblizz,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Welcome to the steemit family dear @youngblizz I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi thank you for the warm reception, am really happy to be among the team.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @youngblizz,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Waooooo @youngblizz welcome to steemit family.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo, sigue así con todas tus logros, mucha suerte!

Congratulations @youngblizz, you have won an upvote from Steem Ville Community curation trail
IMG_20210908_120428.jpg

JOIN STEEM VILLE COMMUNITY FOR CONSTANT SUPPORT OF YOUR POSTS and Whatsapp Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46