Achievement 1 by @yoora1234 task : Introduce yourself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello,
My names is kreri yousra, I'm 24 years old , i live in algeria in a coastline city. I get my licence in spanish language in 2019 and my master diploma in Spanish civilization and literature on 2022, currently im looking for a job. I look for an online jobs like tutor to teach arabic and spanich, i have experience with teaching on academy.
Im new in crypto currency world i start trading on binanace, i trade ripple and litcoin , also i play blockchain games to earn crypto, like trivians, cointly and others.
My hobbies are : reading novels related to siglos medios in Spanish, historical books related to spanish empire,articles tesis and webtoon horror and romantic stories. I like watching korean and Chinese drama now im warching korean drama called revant it's a horror serie.
Also i like listening to kpop songs currently im a fan of a boys group called Ateez, and i like stray kids, gidle and others. I like cooking different dishes and learning new skills online, in platforms like alison , corsera and udemy. I like cats acutely i have 3 cats. I don't like loud sounds. I hate who lie .
Im interesting in posts related to topics like : lifestyle, skincare , hair care and makeup, food different dishes juices, sweets, woman and her rights, crypto how to trade, blockchain, nft, travel to asia , Europe and America. and space and ufo . I want create posts about : woman how to support woman , what woman need , food recipes , crypto and travel.
Currently im trying my best to be a better person of me , but i think i didn't get the chance all what i want is having a chance to present who I'm and that i can be better , im woman and i want be the best model for all womans over the world, for womans cannot talk and represents what she want , i see that platform can help .
I try writing a book a novels fictional one i wish you support me . I like volunteering and i always looking for any opportunities for voluntary in any country.
Someone tell me no thing is impossible if you do your best and i encourage myself to do all my best and do a good work .

My Instagram ID : https://instagram.com/yo_ora111?utm_source=qr&igshid=ZDc4ODBmNjlmNQ%3D%3D
I find steemit when i was looking for blockchain social media on youtube :


@wilmer1988

I wish you support me thank you for everyone read this post .

20230728_125951733.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @yoora1234

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, vota y comenta.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

También te invito a unirte a la tercera temporada de The Diary Game, y al proyecto de Better Life con Steemit.

Te invito a ser parte del #club5050, donde debemos encender un monto igual o mayor a los Steem retirados: How to join #club5050 Since you receive your first reward. Step by Step/ Cómo unirse al #club5050 Desde que recibes tu primera recompensa. Paso a paso

Debes hacer power up con al menos el 50% de las recompensas que obtienes en el programa de Newcomers para poder continuar disfrutando de este apoyo durante el programa.

Te invito a visitar y seguir la cuenta @steemitblog para que estés al día con las novedades de Steemit.

Rate 1

Welcome to steemit. Please complete your personal information according to the guide on the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021

 last year 

I do it @radjasalman

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Your presentation must have a number of words greater than 300 to be considered quality

 last year 

@wilmer1988 i correct it

 last year 

@yoora1234 Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (Senior Member-discord incharge)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68