Achievement 1, Introductory Post by @yaqubbilqis

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people,I’m Yakubu Balchisu Dintagi and I am 23years.I’m a Ghanaian and hail from Tamale in the northern region of Ghana
I live with both parents together with my sisters and brother.We are a family of 8 living together
I offer Social Change Communication In The University For Development Studies in Nyankpala Campus.Communication has been a part of me since I was someone who feels shy when I’m with a crowd.So I decided to develop passion for that field in order to build on.
I am also a computer tycoon so I studied Computer hardware and software at Clinton Computers that was when I completed Junior High School,where I had a basic knowledge Of that..I also do a lot research on the internet and play Games.
Reading And Writing is my hobby and also being with friends to have fun.Also trying to engage my friends in youth workshops..I’m a very loving and caring person so I’m most liked by people.I hate lies and also try to avoid myself from bad peers.
I had little about crypto and that is through my brother who engages in Paxful and Bitcoin that was when I had knowledge about steemit through @mukka and would be very happy to join the community.I trust with commitment and the little I can cope,I would be able to learn and learn more.
@Wilmer1988 here is a link of my social network handle,U can add up let’s have fun

www.tiktok.com/@yaqubbilqis8

CB959855-B30D-4033-8985-B83D87BEA295.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yaqubbilqis :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @mukka validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 I invited her to steemit. Thank you

Thank you for your answer, please she must share a social network to continue

 2 years ago 

Ok tnx

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 Yaqubbilqis8 Is my social network handle and that is TikTok pls

Please leave the link of the social network in your publication

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 alright

You are welcome to steemit my dear sister. You can start posting in #Amazing-ghana community.

 2 years ago 

Okay
Thanks

Thank you for sharing with us. You can also share with @amazing-ghana. Steem on!

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

I’m much grateful and for recognizing me🙏

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

 2 years ago 

Okay I would do so @wilmer1988

Hi, @yaqubbilqis,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you and I’m happy to be part of steemit❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68