Achievement 1: This is my introduction post to steemit @worldchamp

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20200919-WA0015.jpg
Aim high in your career but stay humble in your heart and do not leave for tomorrow what you can do today. Greetings to you all my friends here in steemit. I am delighted to be here. Ever since I was told about steemit, I have taken time to study it and come to understand how positively it will impact my life. I will not hesitate to introduce myself to this wonderful community. Please, kindly read through and understand me.
My name is Darlington Ogudoro from Umuopara Amuzu in obingwa local government area, Abia state, Nigeria. I am happily married with two lovely kids. I currently reside in Aba, a city in Abia State.
I'm a career teacher. Currently self employed. I love reading, travelling and making positive impact on others.
I was introduced to steemit by @ngoenyi, and I really appreciate it.
I've been an active user of various social media but yet to see any like steemit.
I have no knowledge of cryptocurrency and my main purpose of joining steemit is to explore the opportunities available here. I like being honest and truthful and I appreciate people like that too. I dislike thuggery life and hypocrisy. With time ,I think I will be able to bring new ideas that can impact people's lives positively in this wonderful community.
Thank you all for patiently going through my introductory post. Now that you know me, I count on your support.
I cannot quickly conclude without expressing my gratitude to @ngoenyi, @focusnow, @cryptokannon, and @steemalive for supporting newbies like me. I appreciate you all.
Image1587892770412.png

FB_IMG_15123303899652423.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello, @worldchamp.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season 2 is currently going on Hope, you can find out about the rules here https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Thanks

A very warm welcome to you mr Darlington @worldchamp to steemit community. You will really learn a whole lot of things here. But you will need to complete your other achievements to hasten your learning. Feel free to engage with friends. Looking forward to your achievement 2.

@worldchamp. Welcome to Steemit. You will enjoy the company here and connect with great minds. A good way to start is by replying all the comments on this post. The join #thediarygame and write about how you spent each day. Join #contests and win prizes. Subscribe to communities and be active. If you support other, they will help you grow fast. Welcome.

 4 years ago 

Hello @worldchamp

Welcome to steemit world
Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day👍

Thanks bro

 4 years ago 

Hi, @worldchamp.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Thanks for introducing yourself here.

Thank you

Thank you

Welcome to steemit bro

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @fendit from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thediarygame Season 2 and you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations @worldchamp on joiningoing Steemit.
Feel free to engage with the rest of the members.I am looking forward to reading exciting posts from you.
You have got a decent profile.Welcome to Steemit.CHEERS!!!
#onepercent #nigeria

Thanks @samuel20

Welcome to this great family @worldchamp and thanks for introducing yourself. Join contests and communities in the platform

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates

#onepercent #cameroon #affable

Thanks @tenguhatanga. Hope to get the needed help here and looking forward to more exciting exchanges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28