Achievement 1- Introduction by @wohash

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends,

2-1.jpg

Well dear colleagues, my name is wohash, I was born on 12-11-1995, I am 26 years old from india, tsu university professional in automotive technology, I currently exercise my career which I enjoy a lot since it is my passion. I am a father of a family, I have a beautiful wife I know her from childhood and a wonderful son named kishaa of 4 years the reason for my life, I am the 4 brother of 5 all professionals thanks to the good values instilled by our parents.

I can also say that as a child I attended a free church and there I met my wife where I learned to be more believed of our father god where I met so many wonderful people and in good faith.

IMG-20211122-WA0063.jpg

My Hobbies


I like pet fish. I like to prepare a variety of dishes. I love having fun with my friends. I love reading magazines and novels. I love to go on outings with my friends. I love playing computer games and cell phone games

As far as Cryptocurrency is concerned, I do not have much knowledge since in my country it is difficult to acquire. The types of topics of my publications will be varied since I like the variety in order to know and make known my criteria of the topics in trend and of daily occurrence.

Join Steemit


A friend of mine told me one day about this steamer. I learned a lot about this from him. After that I started learning about steemit online all the time. I hope to join steemit and work in the future.

IMG-20211122-WA0066.jpg

Well I already left you a brief summary of my life hopefully and it is to your liking I hope to be accepted on this platform and thus be able to learn more about it as well as meet other presentations and friendships.

Thank you for letting me introduce god bless you and always take care of you until later.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @wohash, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

 3 years ago 

Hi @wohash,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wohash,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

@wohash hi nice to meet u

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a steemit éxito en cumplir todo tus logros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70