ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT,MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON INVITED BY @DELIGHTSOME1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211206_121226.jpg

Hi friends, am super delighted to be a member of this decentralized community and also a decentralized social media platform called steemit.

Here is my introduction.

Introduction

My name is Wiscobus Ntukuyoh. I'm 22 years old. I'm a Nigerian and i live in Uyo [Akwa Ibom State]. I am a graduate of Computer Engineering , University of Uyo,Nigeria. I am the last born of my family.

Education

Graduated from university of uyo, June 2021.Graduated from Saint Mary’s Science College ,Edien Abak, Akwa Ibom state ,April 2015. Attended Gene and Sue Lamp and Nursery Primary School in Etim Ekpo L.G.A, Akwa ibom State and graduated in the year 2009.

Hobbies

As a crypto enthusiast by profession, my hobbies are basically content writing, video creation, blockchain development education and community management.

How i knew about Steemit

I knew steemit from my good friend @delightsome1. As a graduate, one of the challenges we have here in the outside world is financial problem and one of the way to solving the problem is making money from the internet specifically from writing. I'm so happy to have this privilege which i believe it's going to help me as a grown up man. Thank u once again @delightsome1 for presenting to me this amazing way of making some bucks via blogging on a decentralized platform. He also enlightened me on the benefits of joining this platform and how to power up . I love power up.

IMG_20211206_121335.jpg

Why i joined steemit?

I joined steemit not only to benefit but also benefit others. I also joined steemit with the goal of being in #club5050, #club75 and #club100.

Knowledge About Crypto

Hey guys, am a crypto and blockchain enthusiast since 2016. Basically,during this period, have been exposed to smart contracts, DeFi, NFT’s, DAPPS development and airdrops.

Conclusion

I am very happy to be in this platform and I promise to abide by the rules and also take any opportunity given to me
Thanks @ngoenyi, @delightsome1, @ijelady, @cryptokannon, @bright-obias @fombae @radjasalman @adeljose @boss75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @wiscobus,

Congratulation!

You have been successfully verified by amjadsharif, you can further proceed to the next Achievement Task.
I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks

You can also apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if your steem power is less than 500SP.

Rate: 3

Greeter Fairy (1).gif

 3 years ago 

Welcome back to steemit @wiscobus, i am happy to see you and will love to read more of your post

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

 3 years ago 

Hi, @wiscobus,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47