You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 @abb-e-hayyat Task: Content etiquette.

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Hello I hope you are well, after reviewing your achievement 3 I must inform you that this does not meet the requirements established for validation according to the Newcomers' Community.

You must apply one of the citation methods shown in the explanation of achievement3

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you Sir . I add citation method in a while.

 5 months ago 

@wilmer1988

i update it check it please
Screenshot (2330).png

 5 months ago (edited)

You must learn to correctly place the links to the images.
You must pay attention to this in achievement 4.
Also the image must be taken from a copyright-free site, the first image is not free.

Please make corrections and let me know when you have done so by replying to this comment.

@inspiracion i check it... I think now its perfect.. she is my student please review it again for the verification

 5 months ago 

@inspiracion please check it again i correct it

 5 months ago 

@inspiracion thank you so much i correct it . please review it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03