Achievement 1 | My introductory post | @werny | 04/17/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction to myself


steem.jpg

Hello friends - friends of all steemian. May you always be excited about daily activities. And good luck in everything. This is my first post on this platform. I use an account with the name @werny

My name is werny lerha. I live in Pakistan. My country is really beautiful. I am 21 years old. I am currently working in the private sector. I like to learn everything. I have studied education at a high level. But I could not fulfill all my desires. My family consists of 4 people. Me and Mom Dad Dad sister. My sister is still learning. I love my family so much.

I really like dogs, I have realized how wonderful animals are, a new love has been born in me, even if they are wild animals or any animal, I know that there is love in them, in a wonderful way. I see it when they protect their young, their puppies... In the eyes, the look of dogs. One day I read a phrase that said "Until we love an animal a part of us falls asleep" (rights to its respective author) and I realized how right this phrase was.

FB_IMG_1650205748168.jpg

I have a hobby and love outdoor adventure activities. I am a member of the community of Nature Lovers SMEs PA JIPALA. It is an internal campus organization that focuses on environmental preservation and extreme sports. Well with the community that I usually do conservation activities. Either tree planting or climate crisis campaigns. Also I often climb mountains, play white water rafting, or every weekend we set out to enjoy the beauty of nature. Whether it's going to the waterfall or camping in new places.

FB_IMG_1650205806333.jpg

On the Steemit Platform I often read posts related to self-motivation and brain proof (Proof Of Brain). I'm happy with the experiences people share about the motivation to succeed in life. Writing like that will add to my understanding and passion to keep fighting. And on this platform I plan to post posts related to self-development and motivation. And of course I'm going to share my daily activities. And since I mastered design I will try to share my graphic design work here.

I have no knowledge of cryptocurrency. But I would love to learn about it. It increases our crypto knowledge. Whenever possible I look for cryptocurrencies.

I found the steemit platform from my friend @shama26. I hope to learn a lot about steemit.

FB_IMG_1650205798101.jpg

My Birthday celebrate


FB_IMG_1650205773717.jpg

FB_IMG_1650205759980~2.jpg

That's just my achivement post in this new comers community. Hopefully I can develop this account better than ever. Please guide and direct all friends.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello, this introductory post is similar to one made months ago, but with another user identified as a fake account. Stop bothering, please.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ateera/achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-by-ateera

cc: @inspiracion @cryptokannon @steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

De verdad que no se cansa la gente...

 2 years ago 

Hi, @werny.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges, join communities will help you learn more on the steemit platform.

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.

Hint: Achievement

  • It is important to make sure your achievement is verified for you to be eligible for the next.
  • Make sure you used images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights
  • Joining any of the club ( #club5050 #club75 and #club100) is an added advantage to get support from the steemit team.

Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Loading...
 2 years ago 
Hi, @werny

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Whatsapp

Discord : farannabeel#8111
Moderator of Steem Infinity Zone Community.,

Hi @werny nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dear...

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Your introduction post is quite impressive.
Welcome to steemit platform.
@deepak94

Hello @werny welcome to Steemit.

Your first photo looks edited, can you take another photo in a natural place that looks more real, without editing, with today's date April 18, 2022?The rest of your photos are from FB, could you share another social network to verify your identity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46