MY INTRODUCTION POST BY@WENEKA.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear steemians, it's my humble pleasure to briefly tell about myself as the tradition demands on steemit network. But before then, please permit me to sincerely thank my friend turned brother@Armstrongdiho, who introduced me to steemit. I thought it wasn't an existing platform, until I decided to join and now I can see it myself. Hope thus I would be welcomed.

I am Mr. Joshua John Chibuzor, I heir from Elele Town in Ikwerre Local Government Area Rivers State Nigeria. I am the second child and the second son of my parents, in a family of two boys and one girl. I was born and raised up in my home town(#OMUEHIA CLAN, IN OMUOLUMA'NGBUOKPA, NGBUAYIM ELELE TOWN). The name mentioned are my original place of birth where i grew up. But as i was growing to the age of maturity, I got an opportunity by my uncle to come to the city of portharcourt to live with them and so up till then, I resided there and I have become civilized there.
IMG_20210605_070010_0.jpg

IMG_20210605_065918_6.jpg

##EDUCATION:
I attended community state primary school in the year 2001 to 2006. Proceeded to junior and senior secondary education from 2006 to 2012. I went further to acquire a high institutional certificate to the most top level in education as the passion and the zeal was burning, and thus still burning but all to no avail. So then I decided to pause for now, and went on to pursue other dreams, and carrier.

##OCCUPATION:
well, as an industrious young man. I decided to keep myself busy with some things in other to survive as by not anticipating to laziness.

BAKING OF SNAGS, AND PASTRY MAKING

I work as a baker and also a continental chef, I
work in fast food restaurant industrial catering company, THE PROMISE FAST FOOD in Rupkokwu portharcourt. This is what I do to earn a living.
IMG_20210604_075638_0.jpg

1622667460260.jpg

IMG_20210602_090001_2.jpg

IMG_20210602_083941_7.jpg
I also go for outdoor delivery, such as wedding ceremony, burial etc, to cook and make dishes for people, or event planners.

##HOBBIES:

Hobbies are things, or a recreational activities someone can do, or does in he's or her spare time. And no one would say he or she does not have any recreational activities. Well, for me. I have just but few to be mentioned. And they are;
<1.Singing. I use to sing and play instruments on live band performance, like in crusade, wedding ceremony, and traditional marriage, but mostly in churches.
<2.Listening to music such as, gospel blues, hiphop, and all kinds of secular music.
<3.Reading, I read deep discovering and impacting books.
<4.watching movies such as Americans or seasonal movies.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @weneka,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me. I'm pleased to be here once again.

Loading...

@tipu curate

Hi @weneka

Welcome to Stemit

I recomend read this post

30 SP delegation for newcomers

 3 years ago 

@tipu curate
Thanks for recommending me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45