Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction | By @weheny

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introducing myself at Steemit

image.jpg

Greetings to the entire steemit community, today I want to make my presentation for you and so you can know a little about me.

My name is Weheny. I live in Indonesia. I am 39 years old. I have a talkative daughter. I have my husband with me in my family. I currently work in a clothing store, so I can help and earn money to support my home.

3.jpg

I consider myself very simple, I like humility and helping people in what I can and this within my reach, I do not like injustices the one who does wrong does very badly.

I really like what has to do with crafts, ornaments, poems, stories and here there are groups where things like this are published, I would like to be able to participate in some of the contests that have to do with that at some point.

My goal in terms of my studies is to be able to graduate and be able to find a suitable job, where I can apply the knowledge obtained in the field of nursing.

2.jpg

I did not know Steemit until a few days ago, one of my colleagues told me about the platform I asked for the address of the page to see what I really liked and here I am already registered, without more to say I hope you liked my presentation take care.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @weheny,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Great post, I would like to invite you to the Steem-Environment Community
I think it will be a friendly space for you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45