INTRODUCTION POST (@Washington on Steemit)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Bio-Data:

c5decdaf-a1d1-493a-ac2c-5f89a9758a11.jpg

My name is Habeeb Muhammed Aminu, known as @Washington on steemit. I hails from Edo state, South, South of Nigeria, in West Africa,.

I studied Banking and Finance in Obafemi Awolowo University, (Ile – Efe) also, went for Computer Graphics Designs and Software Analysis and I can proudly say I am one of the best Graphic Design as far as I know. I also had HND Sec. Administration and Organizational Politics.

d1851605-c8ea-40b4-9568-7767025b215b.jpg

I spent greater part of my life in South - West of Nigeria, to be prisesed Lagos State, former capital city of Nigeria, I had acquired good knowledge or should I rather say greater knowledge of experience in working with different organizations and political offices? These are are just few of them.

WORKING EXPERIENCE:

Screenshot (6).png

BERIF INTERNATIONAL COMPANY this is an Italian company in Nigeria as (PERSONAL ASSIST. TO M.D.)

ELECTRINT NIG. LTD. is an Italian company based in Nigeria (PERSONAL ASST. TO M.D.

TESMOS MICRO- COMPUTER indegenious company (TECHNICAL ENGINEER)

HELPING HANDS COMPUTER indigenious company (MANAGER /ENGINEER)

ALL PEOPLE’S (SECRETARY TO THE SECRETARY GENENRAL) is now APC one of the biggest political party in Nigeria and Africa.

BLUELEAF PRODUCTION (ENERGY BUSINESS,) indigenious company AS GRAPHICS ARTIST/ENGINEER)

NEWS WORD MAGAZINE indigenious company (GRAPHIC ARTIST)

S.S. PRINT NIGERIA LTD indigenious company (GRAPHICS ARTIST)

MAGNISION VENTURE LTD AS LANGUAGE TRANSLATOR (ENGLISH TO RUSSIAN AND UKRAIN)indigenious company

ZAIHAB INTERNATIONAL AGENCY AS MANAGER indigenious company

SINCLAIR INTERNATIONAL HOTEL (AS SENIOR FRONT DESK OFFICER)

NORTHERN REGION REPRESENTATIVE indigenious company (Nigeria) , head office in Lagos Nigeria. Marketing Manager and Distributors

Office political;

Screenshot (8).png

  1. I worked as Secretary to the Secretary General of (All Peoples Party, now known as APC) the biggest political party in Nigeria and Africa as a whole.

  2. I was later moved to work in States House, Nigeria National Assembly with No. 3rd person In Nigeria, Senate President , Chief Chuba Okadigbo.

  3. Presently, am now a state representative in dealing or distributing the finest quality of wristwatches in Northern Region of Nigeria. We are wagging stronger in terms of distribution and sales. We look forward to be the best in Africa and the world if God’s willing.

I also, worked with International organizations like:

  1. United Nations and International

  2. Human Right Organization here in Nigeria. I worked directly with a Country representative.

My Kids:

I am a married man with Four (4) kids and I love my family. My kids are very important to me and they are happy kids and smart. They are well nurtured, taken good care of and above all, they are all well trained, know their right from left, and what they should do at the right time.

Screenshot (3).png

I love my children because they obey me. They carried it out to the last letter. I can’t do without them, they made me happy as father and they are very smart and fast in thinking.

Screenshot (7).png

Their names are , Zainab Habeeb, Abdulfatai Habeeb, Murtaza Habeeb and Yusra Habeeb. Two boys and two girls. “ What a good combinations”. The senior among them all is in University studying Medicine,

Screenshot (9).png

while the second one is preparing for Senior Secondary School Examination and others are still in junior schools. I really love my kids. I want them all to be responsible in the society. And to be more meaningful and contribute their own quarters for the growth of the society and the world at large.

My wife

Screenshot (10).png

My wife is the most beautiful woman on earth and I believed she was built with highest quality material you can’t find in any other part of the earth. She is almost perfect in all most everything you can think of. Cooking ? She is the best. To carry out her domestic work? Excellent. Her character is the best you can’t see anywhere else. I presume she's one of the God chosen one. I feel like king whenever I see her.

She graduated from Polytechnic of OWo in Ondo State, she studied Business Administration. She is very good in Business and with her hardworking plus Good thinking. All her endeavors is equal to Good Products. I never regret meeting or marring her in any way.

Why so much love?

Why do I love her so much? She know what I wants, my needs at the particular time, she can advise perfectly, and all her suggestions always work out as we wanted.

Food:

When you talk of food, she is the best cook you can think of. I do not play with my stomach at all, she knows that, she always have that at the back of her mind. She know how to prepared my best delicacy perfectly, and my best food is Pounded Yam and “Egusi” that is Melon Soup, and garnished with all source of meat including ponmo

She is very good when you talk about hosting and entertain visitors, even though am not around, I'm never afraid of that. I trust her initiative and sense of judgment. She knows what to do at any time, you don’t need to tell or inform her what to do.

Above all, she is the most beautiful wife for me that God has really declared seven period to create, she is perfect in beauty and character.

Entertainment:

What I love so much that made me happy:
I love home appliances, it makes me feel good. I love most modern musical equipment’s for entertainment

Sports:

Sport, should I say, is part of my life which no one can separate? You must love one part of sport or the other, it calm down nerves and worries.

I love some parts of sport, like Car racing, Bike racing, Football to mention but few.

Mission and vision:

My mission is to see the community members are more united, grow bigger, and wag stronger. Be more successful and the business becomes lucrative to everyone to transact in all over the world no matter where you come from, the colour of your skin, we are all one people, one love, our main mission is to be successful in life and have something to leave behind for our children.

I love to make more and more friends all over the world, so that there would be peace in the world and to feel more passion to one another. In this way, we can be a successful man and women to our families, and friends.

My main mission is to educate and provides for the less privileged people as far as I can. I love to see my name written in the marble in terms of achieving this assignment. I thank you all brothers and sisters and the community as a whole. With all my experiences, I wish to contribute my quota to the steemit ecosystem, and I beleive I can achieve that with your support. I was mentored by @ckole, and he promised to continue supporting me and brace me up to the level where I can also be a participant in the steemit crypto academy program.

Thank you all for having me around.

Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @washington2020,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir. I will make sure I do as you instructed.

Loading...

You are highly welcome @washington. You will definitely make good friends here and have much fun as you proceed with your blogging journey. You will also learn a lot here. You can follow @steemitblog for updates, and also follow @kryptokannon for beginners update. You are welcome once again. Feel free to ask questions. The community members are always there help. One love

 3 years ago 

Thanks Mr ckole. I appreciate your kindness

Hello @washington2020,

I think this is one of the most detailed introductory post i have come across. You wrote it like an application.

Anyway that's just by the way, steemit is a place to have fun, make acquaintances and nurture your dreams. I do wish you a wonderful stay, please proceed to task 2.

R3

 3 years ago 

Am very happy to thank you and also willing to lean from the master like you. May God bless you for your couragement.once again sir, thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @washington2020,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63