Achievement01, My intro, New comers Community, welcome me.

IMG_20210330_113410.jpg

Hello everyone!
I am Waseem Akhtar belongs to Okara ,Punjab, Pakistan. Just joined this community and steem it also. I am a student of BS physics through University of Okara official. But before, i did my matric from Suffan Educational complex , Okara . One of the best institute in my life . Here is mine picture of that time with my best friend and he is still with as i am blessed.
FB_IMG_1606545864604.jpg
Then i did my FSC in engineering from DPS and College . Everyone enjoy his or her college life at his best , so i also did a great fun and enjoy with study in my college life ,there was also some great friends.
923124060312_status_9d82329c71934be89e1dd1d84d7b598f.jpg
I am not in this picture lol...
Now i am in physics field . One of the best and widest field of the world . I am in love with physics but the only problem i face is , I am not good in my mathematics. But sooner or later i will recover my all lose i believe. Here is one my picture with my University friends , we study together and also fun together alot of fun we face in University.

B612_20210202_200856_750.jpg

Talking about my Hobbies. I like to play Cricket mostly and also some Computer games when i had done up with study.

After all i hope you will like my introduction . Stay happy and spread love .

@Kgaka-killerg
@cryptorhino11
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@Zgi

Sort:  

Hello @waseemakhtar02,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81