Hi Steemit, I'm on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Merhaba Steemit ailesi,

Ben Kubat. Kuzenim @sinerjii'nin tavsiyesi ile katıldım. 19 yaşındayım aslan burcuyum Van doğumluyum ve memleketimi çok seviyorum. Herkesin memleketimi ziyaret etmesini tavsiye ediyorum. İstanbul da yaşıyorum. Üniversite 2. sınıf öğrencisiyim okuduğum bölüm uluslararası ticaret. Aynı zamanda tekstil ile uğraşıyorum e-ticaret üzerinden erkek giyim üzerine satış yapıyorum. Kendimden bahsedecek olursam; gezmeyi severim, dizi-film izlemeyi, yürüyüş yapmayı severim. İşimden dolayı sürekli yürüyüş yapıyorum zaten :)

Hayat devam ediyor, bazı sıkıntılar yaşansa da (covid-19) hayatın güzel taraflarını görmeye çalışıyorum. Hedeflerim var bunlardan ilki kendime yatırım yapmaktır ve en önemlisi de bu, ve bunları gerçekleştirmek için çabalıyorum. Birçoğumuzun da önüne bir hedef koyup bunu en azından yapamasa dahi alışkanlık haline getirerek görmesi lazım. Tabi bu hedefleri başarması da çok önemli çünkü insan koyduğu hedeflerden birini bile başardığında motive oluyor ve bu motivasyon onu bir sonraki hedefe götürüyor. Bende kendime bu yıl içinde hedef koydum ve sizlere de tavsiye ediyorum.
Şimdilik söyleyeceklerim bu kadar, yeni içeriklerle görüşmek dileğiyle :)
Hiç bir şey için geç değil ...

image.png

Hello Steemit family,

I'm Kubat. I joined Steemit thanks to my cousin @sinerjii. I'm 19 years old, my signs is Leo. I was born in Van and I love my hometown very much. I recommend everyone to visit my hometown. I live in Istanbul. This is my second year at university, my department is international trade. At the same time, I am dealing with textiles and selling men's clothing through e-commerce. If I talk about myself; I like to travel, I like to watch TV series and movies, I like to walk. I'm always walking because of my job :)

Life goes on, even though there are some difficulties (covid-19), I try to see the beautiful sides of life. I have goals, the first of these is to invest in myself, and the most important is this, and I strive to achieve them. Many of us need to set a goal in front of us and see it by making it a habit, even if we can't do it at least. Of course, it is also very important to achieve these goals because when a person achieves even one of the goals she/he has set, she/he becomes motivated and this motivation leads him to the next goal. I set a goal for myself this year and I recommend it to you.
That's all I have to say for now, hope to see you with new content :)
Never too late for anything ...

Have a good day,

cc;
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit world 🌸 I will wait for your new posts :)

Hello @warsey and welcome to this wonderful community. Please kindly make an introductory to steemit picture and also use the following tags for this post #newcomer #steemexclusive #achievement1 #yourcountry

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @warsey! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Welcome to Steemit !
You can go Over Achievement Program
following the tutorial !

And after getting verified over Achievement 1 You can try out Steemit Nursery for Diary Games Posting ! :)

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz.telegram grubumuza katılarak gerekli tüm yardımı alabilir siniz 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48