My introduction on steemit by @waqarzakaa

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello! I am Waqar Ahmad. My father name is Mukhtar Ahmad. I am from sheikhupura. I am student of university of Lahore. My father is Private Job holder. My younger brother is also a student of kips college. I passed matriculation from horizon high school system. Then I registered in Punjab collage sheikhupura. I passed intermidate from Punjab collage sheikhupura in 2022. In 2023 I take admission in university of Lahore.

IMG-20240102-WA0062.jpg

Living Place

I am from Sheikhupura. Sheikhupura is 40 kilometers in the west of Lahore. Lahore is very famous city of Pakistan. Sheikhupura in situated in Punjab. Hiran Minar is very famous in Pakistan which is situated in the center of sheikhupura. Sheikhupura is also famous for his freindly behavior attitude. Jinah park is very special park in my City.

Study Period

My early education is from private school. My school name is Horizon high school system. I passed my matriculation from this school. My school freinds are very humble and coprative. Always funs with everyone in class. After passed my matriculation I move to Punjab collage sheikhupura. It is 2 year program. I study in this college and my freinds are with me. I passed my intermidate from Punjab collage sheikhupura in 2022 . Its my best period of life. Now I am studying in university of Lahore.

Hobby

My hobby is gardaning. Gardaning is very best way to spent the spare time. I am nature lover and found love in greenering. My spare time is spending on this hobby. And I have small garden in my home. I take care of flower and plants in this garden. My garden is full of roses and lilly flowers. The grass is very attractive in this garden at the morning time. I feel very comfortable in this garden.

Favourite Game

My favorite game is cricket. I paly cricket in ground. My freinds are also play cricket with me. We all are enjoying to play cricket with each other. We are divided into two teams and play with fair. In cricket my favorite player is Baber Azam. He is current captain of Pakistani cricket team . When we all cousins are together we play cricket in nearby ground. We are very good in cricket.

Aim in life

My Aim is to become doctor in my life. Because my passion is to serve a humanity. I am very well in study. The best thing I seen in my passion is to become very humble personality. When I become doctor I love my patients and listen very carefully to them. This is my life Aim. And May Allah succeed in my Aim.

Gatherings

I live in hostel and you know life in hostel is very beautiful part of our life. We eat food together and play cricket together. We also go for outing and make life happy. My freinds are very humble and coprative with me. My life is very easy because my freinds are with me . I spend more time with my best friends in my freinds list the first one is Ali hussnian. He is my college time freind and other is Wasim jaam . He is my university freind and Atheisham, Abubakr, Shezad . These are my university freinds and live with me in my hostel. Life with freind is very easy because they play very important role in life . I am very happy with my freinds.

How I Know about steemit

A few days ago I have meet my friends they are all started the work on steemit one of them @steemdoctor1 he asked me to start the work so I starting this work.

Facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100084567093905&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Instagram link

https://www.instagram.com/waqarbhatti54702?igsh=ZGNjOWZkYTE3MQ==

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you. Please attach your active social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify. Thank You

Hi @waqarzakaa

Can @steemdoctor1 confirm through a comment that he invited you to Steemit?

 6 months ago 

Hello friend @inspiracion.

Yes, I confirm that I have invited this user here. Thanks for mentioning me!

Thank you :-)

Welcome to Steemit @waqarzakaa

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51