Achievemenet #1 | Introduction post | 17-02-2022 | By@waheed90

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone

My name is Waheed Ahmed and I am from Pakistan.
WhatsApp Image 2022-02-17 at 11.40.39 AM.jpeg
I live in Karachi. I am 20 years old. I am a student at a university. I'm from a middle-class family. I also do a part-time job in a call center for my own expenses. My father is a security guard of a building. I am the eldest child in my family I have two little sisters. One is in 8th class and the other one is in 4th class. I am very busy all day.

I come home from university at 5 0'clock and I have to go to work at 7 o'clock and that I came home at 12:00 am. My mother is a housewife. She is a very nice lady. I love my family. And I believe after my studies I find a good job and help my father with the home expenses.

There are 2 semesters left in my degree after that I have to do a 6 months returnship in a company for the experience. I am studying IT(information technology.

Hobbies
I have a craze for playing football. I woke up early in the morning and go to play football daily with my team of football. In the team, we are all friends and we play with other teams. Many times we won the match and many times we lose the match but it's a part of life that when we lose then we learn and make our mistakes correct.

My favorite football player is Lionel Messi.
Lionel-Messi-2018.webp
Source
I watch football matches on the weekend with my friends.

I also like playing a Tennis game. We mostly play Tennis at my university with the university friends in my free time. And also we play basketball at the university.

Experience in crypto
I have no experience with cryptocurrency because I never tried to do a trade but I know many things about it. Because some of my friends in the call center are talking about it so they also share it with me.

How do I find Steemit
So actually there was a friend in the call center working with me he also works on it so he tells me about this platform. I don't believe in it but when I see this platform with my own eyes and I really like this blockchain. It's a very huge platform everyone is working great on this platform. So I decided to join this platform and my friend guides me about this platform.

So I believe that you all like me and accept my introduction post so I can complete all my other achievements. Thank you to all of you who come to my post. Hope you all like me.
images.jpeg
Source

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @waheed90,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39