You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1 "My Introduction Post"

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi....
Welcome to steemit and please feel free to participate in contests follow @steemitblog for updates. Join our #lidlivereports on @steemalive.

Congratulations on completing your achievement one task, I look forward to seeing more achievement tasks.

Continue to blog and keep posting good contents, nice introduction post, you must be a good person at heart.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Hey @marydexplorer thank you for giving me such precious advices. I'll try my best just keep supporting me the way you are doing. Thank you once again I'll post soon.
#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46