You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1 "My Introduction Post"

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Its nice having you here @vivarishayy you really are amazing. Your story portray huge magnitude of intelligence. My people will say beauty with brains
Well done and do enjoy your self and enjoy the world of steem
Don't forget to come everyday and make post, comment on peoples posts and don't forget to reply to comments you get from people by doing so you will grow faster.
Diary game is important strive not to miss any
Welcome once again

Sort:  

Thank you @paraclator for your reviews. Thank you for your precious advices, I'll definitely pursue all of them. And I'm enjoying it. I'll finish my all achievements and start posting soon.

#onepercent #twopercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46