ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST FOR @VLAD26 || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all, friends!

I am proud to have joined this wonderful platform called STEEMIT.

I can tell you about myself that my name is Vladislav, I am 24 years old. Born in the Republic of Moldova, the village of Gradinitsa. There are four people and a cat in the family.

My education is a full 11 classes and two higher educations in the specialty "Lawyer". He graduated from the Law Faculty of the Pridnestrovian State University, Tiraspol, PMR.

I live in the Republic of Moldova. My work experience is 3 years in the specialty "Lawyer".

My hobbies are swimming, writing articles and I like to walk.

I learned about the platform through a friend @serfdeneg He still answers my questions about STEEMIT
I ask @fendit to check if my post meets all the conditions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @vlad26

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Hey! Thanks for the information)
I will try

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @vlad26,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

welcome to steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thanks! I already really like it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83