ACHIEVEMENT 1TASK:INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings to all members of steemit
IMG-20210905-WA0018.jpg
@vindia.com

ABOUT @vindia.com
My name is Njiendem Clarisse, born on the 26-07 -2002 in South West Region of Cameroon precisely Lebialem Division but presently in Dschang West Region of Cameroon.
Born from a polygamous family 6 out of 8 children of my Mum . My dad is from South West Region and my mum from North West Region of Cameroon . With the spirit of unity that flow in my family, am happy to live with them. They have both educate us on the culture and native language of South West and North West Region of Cameroon which is a great joy to my family.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I began my primary school at G.S Fonjumetaw ,where I obtained my First School Living Certificate (FSLC) .I later moved to Government Bilingual High school Ndung-Nwa in Lebialem Division where I obtain my GCE Ordinary Level Certificate . Later on ,I enrolled to Government Bilingual High School Batouri ,East Region of Cameroon precisely kadey Division where I obtained my Advance Level Certificate.
Presently, am studying in the University of Dschang ,FACULTY OF SCIENCE , Department : ANIMAL BIOLOGY wishing to obtained the best in my academic .

PASSION (HOBBIES)
I enjoy singing and dancing. Singing and dancing has been a great source of joy to me . Not just singing and dancing but I feel happy when watching cameroonians musics talkless of musicians like Mr Leo ,Kameni etc . Apart from Cameroonians music ,am greatful watching international musics sang by Judikay Mercy Chinwo just to name a few .
I went in for a dancing competition in GBHS Batouri ,to my greatest surprised, I took the first position . The competition amaze me because I gain more experience from friends about singing and dancing.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT steemit
I got to know about steemit through my brother @breeze.com .He told me more about steemit ,how it will help me gain and share experience from steemians , increase my learning capacity through publishing and writing of Articles.From the above encouragement I was interested and decided to join the steemit steam by given him my contact to creat my account.
Thanks to my brother @breeze.com who introduced me to the platform and steemit team as a whole

My main concern for joining this platform is to improve my communication and writing skills, get to know people's contribution and ideas around the community and the world . Also get connected with steemians and hopefully together we make our community better and the world a better place for mankind.

I wish to thank the steemit community for having me in the platform , special thanks to @Cryptokanno for Providing the tutorial material which help in writing my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @vindia
I look forward to the articles you'll write, from your introductory post I already expect great things..
Am excited 😁

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @nyuywir-frank I will try as much as possible to publish more Articles by God strength

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @vindia,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Welcome @vindia

Wishing you a great stay on steemit

And looking forward to see your great contents you will be publishing

 3 years ago 

Thanks @doctor for welcoming me in the platform

 3 years ago 

Hey hey @vindia you are very welcome, before i proceed, I'll first like you to include the following tags #cameroon #newbie # #introduceyourself.

Ohhh you study BA in UDs that's great oh. You're doing well. I was there too but studying BC in M1. I know @breeze.com as a very strong steemian with great zeal on the platform and if he is your mentor then you have a great mentor. Do well to follow his steps. He will guide you on the little he knows as well as we too will contribute in making you grow at an exponential rate just as a bacteria.

You're very much welcome here, i am @majerius here.
God bless you🙏🏾❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.I appreciate your observance

 3 years ago 

Thanks @majerius for welcoming in the platform ,am so impressed with your word of encouragement. I will also include the following tags as mention above and expecting more from you concerning steemit team

 3 years ago 

No problems miss, proverbs 27:17 we sharpen one another

 3 years ago 

Exactly @majerius

 3 years ago 

Hello @vindia...
Welcome to the wonderful @steem-cameroon family where we post educative and rich content.
I look forward to seeing great content you'll be publishing.
#steemon✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit @vindia .For you to grow in steemit you need to join communities and participate in contest.Make sure you do a post everyday. Be creative and avoid plagiarism .Good luck as you stay in this wonderful platform i am here to mentor you.

@breeze.com
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

You did a great job bro!

 3 years ago 

Thanks Bro...i really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks @breeze.com my mentor I really appreciate your support and encouragement, am enjoying the fun of steemians already ,steemit is a place to be

 3 years ago 

Warm welcome @vindia.
Prepare ro have unending fun here on Steemit. Feel free to ask any questions to better understand.
Let's steem together.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @tignoga am enjoying the fun already ,steemit is really amazing am so impressed

Welcome to the family @vindia. You made a good choice joining us. Here you get to explore your talents in different dimensions by posting quality contents, participating in contests going on in the different communities. You can join #thediarygame going, #steemwomenclub to engage other great ladies, #steemfoods to share your beautiful food recipes, #steemAlive community, #steemnursery and other communities on the platform. Make sure to constantly check #steemitblog for updates.

Congratulations on completing your Achievement 1 task. Waiting for your next post
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

The pleasure is my @tenguhatanga am happy to be a member of steemit ,and I will try as much as possible to post quality contents by God wisdom

 3 years ago 

You welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26