MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, BY @VICKYBLISS. I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211216_155721_720.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello, friends, my name is victory Israel Akpan,am from IFA Atai Etoi, Uyo local government,my parents names are Mr/Mrs Israel Edet Akpan, God blessed them with two beautiful daughters, were am the first child. Am a student of Secondary School Etoi Secondary School Uyo Nigeria. Am in SSS 3, about writing exams,I live at Ifa ikot okpon road,my school is located at IFA Atai Etoi, Uyo Akwa Ibom State all in nigeria. Right now, I am a girl of 16 years old.

EDUCATION

In my Nursery education I attended a school by name brilliant academy int'l school, located at #9 Udo ebong street in ekit itam,after when I was done with my Nursery School,I attended a government secondary School at IFA Atai here in Uyo,I began my secondary schooling at the age of 11 yrs old that was my jss 1 class in the year 2016,now am about writing my sss 3 exam in as much my parent can't afford it because things are hard now adays but by the grace of God all will be fine because I have hope that through joining the Steemit I will be able pay for my schooling without my parents.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

My working experience was when there was nothing for the family and I decided to go insearched of work by luck God blessed me with a job as in p .o. s( post on sale),I was happy and I was paid for a month because by then I was at home doing nothing that was August this year,I used the money in education in order not to disturb my parent and after that my parent were all proud of me and I was happy too.

MY HOBBY AND PASSION

My hobby are reading, dancing, running, plaiting hair, singing and lots more and my passion is to be a good leader to others in the world

LIKE/DISLIKES

My like are joke, bright colours, smiles, peace, honest, respectfully to people etc. My Dislike are fight, disobedience, insulting, gossip etc.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have no experience with Crypto because I have not heard of it before but I will like to know about it through Steemit because I love it and it is interesting.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

How I heard about Steemit was through my mummy's friend by name @christybless who brought her daughter to my place to plait her hair and she told me of Steemit and indeed it was interested and I decided to join Steemit. So she took me to @chichieze who signed me up and assisted me to write my achivment1 task.

IMG_20211216_155748_344.jpg
Myself with @chichieze and @christybless

WHAT I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN STEEMIT

I want to achieve alot more by learning more about Steemit and earn money for my schooling because I want to go more further in my study to be a good leader of tomorrow.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING HERE

The kind of Post that I will be creating here is all about my handwork as in making of hair, telling people about my school,jokes and lots more.

CONCLUSION

My Conclusion to this is that i want to achieve more and have more experience about Steemit and to gain alot more in as much as to help in my education.

Thanks so much @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @ijelady, @chichieze.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for wishing me well on my Steemit journey

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vickybliss,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support, I really appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52