Achievement1 - My Introduction to Steemit !!!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

👋Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone guys in this wonderful community. I am first give to introduction all members in this community. This very big platform. I hope you all help me in this community.

😊My Introduction

Hello guys my name is "@vickybahi" . I live in the Pakistan.The city in which I live is very beautiful and charming. My father name is Muhammad Akbar which is the best farmer. My nick name is "ittfaaq".I live in a small village about the farming area🌎.

20210915_143056.jpg

Education

I read in the university. I read very well in the class. I am study about the geography world. And also study in the science world. My mind in the future is about to the carement of our disaster in the coming 😳days.

FB_IMG_1626085696584.jpg

Hobbies

I play the badminton 🏸very well.I got the prize in the badminton 🏸match.I also play the cricket 🏏very well.I aslo trying ti the work inbthe felids to gain much experience about the geography world 🌎.I also playing with my house children 😀. Iam aslo a photographer I have many clicks of sun nature and world and also childrens.

923000233087_status_69d6da8229474377b3033764f44c729c.jpg

About Steemit

I was reading un the class.Some of my good friends which working on the Internet knowledge about about the Introduction world.Then they were talking about the steemit workings 💪. Then when I was free frim my college work then I go to his home and give me time to gain knowledge about the steemit.
@richerly
@steemdoctor1

SmartSelect_20210915-151112_Chrome.jpg

SmartSelect_20210915-151016_Chrome.jpg

Special💞Mentions

"Our Great ADMIN"
"@cryptokannon"

Regards!

Vickybahi.gif

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnznF3ves1AEXHcmRZt5iA16faBSc8SaSEmLs6qbH2dWbFnebr8UprrVs2gHthRVMG94BGDrJpic2S74dr6.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this amazing platform...

Best Wishes...

Hello @vickybahi,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @vickybahi,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @vickybahi, your introduction post will be verified by your country representative

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @vickybahi,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88