ACHIEVEMENT1 INTRODUCTION POST || Guided by @ederra

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Profile

IMG_20211029_140004_099.jpg

My name is Joel Uzodhuma Piety, I'm 21yrs old. I hail from Odiereke Ubie Community in Ahoada West Local Government Area of Rivers State. I live at No. 12D Rumuokokwu street mile 3 Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
My parents are both farmers and they gave birth to six boys no girls, I'm the fourth child of my parents. I love my parents very much and I'm grateful to God for everything he has done.

Educational Background

I'm still a student. I went to Sonnicity Universal Primary School, Ahoada and got my First School Leaving Certificate(FSLC) in the year 2011. I went to High School and got my West African Examination Council(WAEC) in the year 2017. I'm an aspirant, I wrote my Jamb and I'm aspiring to gain admission into the University of Port Harcourt, faculty of Science, Department of computer science this year.

How I got to know about Steemit

I've been hearing about Steemit from family and friends but never had the interest because I thought of it as an internet fraud. I was later clarified of my doubt when my best friend @ederra told me about it and he gave me clear evidence to make me believe it's legit and now, I'm 100% interested to join the Steemit family.

My hobbies

I love to cook and eat, I like reading, swimming, working out, sports like Football, watching movies and other fun activities.

My Interest

  • To gain financial assistance from Steemit to help sponsor my admission process
  • To benefit from others and for others to also benefit from me.
  • To explore Steemit
  • To become a contributor and one day become an Ambassador of Steemit

As a scholar my major contribution to this amazing platform is to create mind blowing posts that'll educate individual in this platform.
I'm grateful and very happy to start exploring as a steemian.

So at this junction, I would love to draw the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obias who have been very helpful to newcomers in this platform to visit my post.

Below are pictures of me for better recognition👇

IMG_20210815_123109.jpg

Snapchat-2048747548.jpg



Thank you all for reading through my biography. Please accept me as your family.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @uzodhumap3,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69