Club5050 || Achievement 5 Task 4 steemdb.io On Steemit || Regards By @usmanjutt49 || 03-09-2022 ||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago
steemdb.io
Today I am very happy that my achievement 5.3 task is completed and now I am moving towards my 5.4 achievement and before that I am @Wilmer1988. This, like my first success.

20220903_104558.jpg

Question 01 Do I see "recent history"?

First visit https://steemdb.io to check latest history. When you visit his homepage, it will likely be activated by his stare. The comfort you get from staring at a screenshot.

IMG-20220903-WA0010.jpg

Source

And now enter the username in the search bar internally to check the latest record of that account. And you can check the information relaxation by looking at the screenshot.

IMG-20220903-WA0011.jpg

Source

Question 02 How do I check specific games: posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards, transfers,etc?

Find the username you need for posts, votes, reblogs, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc. to test different games. Then click on the activity to check against the games. See more screenshot for additional information. And you get information about all information.

IMG-20220903-WA0012.jpg

Source

Question 03 How can I recognize who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

First I entered my call into the seek bar. And then clicked on the social column. It seems that a list consists of fans, fans and borrowed facts. Now you can watch these specific games. And besides, when you study the screenshot, you can find all the facts you need.

IMG-20220903-WA0013.jpg

Source

Question No. 04 How can I check my voting power?

When you open Steemdb.io, then search for any username. A new window will appear and the 30-day account will be recorded. On the right, you can see your voting energy. I've also put a shaft in the rest of it so you can figure it out faster.

IMG-20220903-WA0015.jpg

Source

Best Regards By

@usmanjutt49

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @usmanjutt49,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Best regards @usmanjutt49 I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 4 corresponding to Achievement 5 I invite you to continue your development with the last one Achievement 6

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44