Club5050 || Achievement 4 Task Applying Markdown By @usmanjutt49 || 14-08-2022 ||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

20220814_060419.jpg

Introduction

In the name of Almighty ALLAH the Most Merciful, I am very happy that my achievement has been verified and this is my 4th post on this platform and my 4th post in this community. Many people are working.My name is Muhammad Usman and my age is about 18 years.Today I would like to explain my achievement 4 task which is applying markdown in very simple words so that all new users can benefit from it.

InShot_20220805_170502728.jpg

Education

I am studying with science my school name is city school no 1.I have given 9th class papers some months ago and now I am preparing for 10th class.

Family.

We are total 6 people in my house. I am the youngest among my siblings. Two of them are older than me and out of them one brother and three sisters are married and my father runs a business and my mother is a housewife. And one of my brothers works as a cover.

place.

I live in the largest province of Punjab in Pakistan and I live in the city of Haveli Lakha in the district Okara Tehsil Dipalpur which has a total population of about 4 lakhs and most of our people belong to the land sector.

My HobbiesDetails
01Football
02Cricket
03Books Reading
04Coins Collection
05Learn Skills
06Search New Ideas

Like & Dislike.

I like to be kind to people and listen to their sorrows and joys and help them.

Do and behave well with power so I don't like such people.

I love to serve the poor and needy people.

Special Thanks

@even-horizon
@Wilmer1988

Regards By

@usmanjutt49

My Achievement 1 post

link

Sort:  

Please do not mention any member of the steemit team in your achievements

Hi @usmanjutt49 what a joy to be able to be the one to congratulate you for having achieved Achievement 4

I want to invite you to further expand your knowledge and continue to develop your capabilities to the fullest through the fulfillment of Achievement 5 and the Achievement 6 that will surely make you a quality steemians.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @usmanjutt49,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44