Introduction post - Achievement 1 -15/08/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Friends
Dear Steemians, I am new on this platform, I am going to introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 9.51.00 PM.jpeg

My Name & Address
My name is Sudhir Soni . I am a Student and part time travel trader .I want to join the prestigious defence forces of our country. I love to travel a lot because i want to grasp and saw my wonderful country . I am from Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, the city famous for its collaboration of three rivers together known as SANGAM. I am volunteer of ROBIN HOOD ARMY. It is an NGO which helps poor people to get rid of there daily problems by distributing foods and supplements and I had been a social worker throughout my student life.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 10.19.28 PM.jpeg

MY FAMILY
My family have 6 members and I am the 4th child of my parents. My father is an EX- servicemen and a former Subedar Major in Indian Army and now running a business .My mother is a housewife who is fond of cooking. My two elder brothers do business and 3rd one is preparing for competition.

My Hobbies
I am good student in academic and play Table tennis , football ,Cricket and almost every sports in school days. I am
gym freak and transformed myself from 80KG to 68KG. I like to read novels .I like to learn new kind of recipe . I am wanderlust and exploring different archeological sites.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-15 at 10.15.58 PM.jpeg

Education
I am a B.Sc. third year student.
I can speak and write many language .But Hindi is my native language.
Presently I am preparing for Combined defence services Examination to serve the nation.

Introduction with steemit
I came to know about this platform through my friend @krishna001. He is using steemit for more than 4 months.
He suggest me because it would be very helpful for me to build skills of writing and also it will provide me a great platform to showcase my inner talent.

@india

Thank you for visiting my Introduction Post . Please stay connected and help me in learning on this platform. Hoping to get a positive approach from other side.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to new family of steemit after going through your profile i am sure you will make a great profile of yours. Keep going.

 3 years ago 

Superb brother keep it up and welcome to new family of steemit .

Hi @undaunted123 sorry that we overlooked your post. Could you please submit the latest verification photo of yours so I can help you verify this achievement? You can just reply to this comment for the verification photo. Thanks and see you soon! 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your consent. My latest verification pic.
vivku.jpeg

Thank you. You're now verified and please continue to the next task 😊

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @undaunted123,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
Loading...

Hello @undaunted123,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66