#1 verification though introduction #unclefrank

Hi good people

IMG_20210424_071919_591.jpg

here we go, this is my first post in this good platform where that is so many great people over here. And this opportunity I will introduce myself to all of you guys as a new comer. Well, my name is Agung Fiki Ramadhan you can call me Fiki or Agung , so different hey with my steemit account's name, I don't know I just made it and I love it, because all my social media's account I made a same name (unclefrank). Well I'm 31 years old and currently I'm living in province of Aceh Indonesia. I'm a nice guy who really love travelling meet new people and knowing new culture in different places around the world , I love coffee, study, basketball, gym. I love study many things as long as that is good for me and make me happy. My passion is about "coffee culture" and I hope one day I can be a coffee preneuer. I really love drinking coffee and I travel for coffee, maybe I will post about coffee things in this platform and I will post too about story of my life.

How I found this platform

IMG_20210426_232839_922.jpg

4 days ago I had appointment with my friend in Lhoksemawe City, his name is Hassan and also he brought his community's friend. We had really good conversation I that night, we talked about so many things, it's like about government, self improvement, politic, and also talked about funny and silly things and laughed together, it was really good time and I'm really happy. Suddenly, one of Hassan's friend mentioned "steemit" and he shared his experience about steemit to me. His name is @bangmimi and his @teukuumuhas. I was really excited to join because there is so much positive things in this platform, such as, learning how to write (you know my writing skill is so bad), train me to love reading and also I can make a friend in this platform and I can share about anything with my steemit's friend. And today I decided to write fist post in this platform as introduce myself to all of you guys. And I hope we can be a friend in here or out of this platform.

IMG_20210426_232844_104.jpg

@bangmimi
@teukumuhas

Well. Thank you so much everythings. I'll see you guys very soon. Take care and stay safe.
Sort:  
Loading...

Fight fight fight brother

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang aduen @unclefrank konsisten dan kreatif itu kuncinya, god job brother

Good job hahaha

 3 years ago 

Hi @unclefrank

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Thank you for sharing ☺️

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51