Achievement 1:My Introduction to steemit community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the steemit family. It's an endearing pleasure to be part of this social media platform that why I considered it wise and polite to introduce myself to the brim no minding my social status. In summary, I can be explained or defined by my attitude.. Steemit as I have heard is one big platform where we learn from each other and also teach others... Let me introduce myself in a jiffy... I think with this, steemians will know we better and will welcome me to the platform. And they'll also know what kind of person I am.

Introduction
I'm Kubiat Godswill umoren by name and by God's special grace, I was born into a family of humble and God fearing minds.
I'm aged 20 and I'm a full blown Nigerian. I'm from Essien Udim LGA. I speak Ibibio mainly and I'm the 5th child in my family..

Education
I obtained my Waec from Nigerian Christian institute and currently I'm a student of the University of Uyo studying a first degree program.. I've always loved to be calculative in everything that's why I ventured into studying Physics.. People call me Albert Einstein because of my ability to understand certain things physically as a physicists. I've always dreamt of formulating my own principle which by God's grace will be made manifest.

Hobbies
As a little kid, I loved playing, singing and doing a lot too but now that I'm much younger/matured, I love reading, playing games and listening to music because it inspires me daily. I'm a foodie too. I love eating..

Why I joined steemit?
Asides financial benefits which is the main reason I joined steemit, I want to learn from people and also teach people what I learn from others. Steemit Platform is opened and there are Communities that help to build, incite and re-create a child's intellectuals.

How I knew Steemit
I knew Steemit from a reserved, frank and kind-hearted friend of mine name @bossj23. His zeal in Creating contents in Steemit and his consistency marvels me and I've also observed that his vocabulary has broadened and he is more academic than before..He told me that consistency is the watch word for steemit because many will sign up but would quit easily because of not being consistent..

Conclusively, I promise to do my utmost to be consistent and interactive in this community. I also promise to adhere to community rules and also avoid piagiarism...I hope I'll be duly welcomed.

#achievement1,
#introduceyourself,
#steemexclusive ,
#Nigeria ,
#newcomer,

Sort:  

Hi @umorenkubiat nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Welcome to Steemit dear @umorekubiat. What @bossj23 has told you about steemit is true and what you have observed is part of the benefits you will derive from being active in steemit.

Here in steemit, we don't get rich quick. Rather you will have to save the one you will earn. If not all at least, 50% of them must be saved in your wallet. Hope he will tell you about that.

To be verified, you need to edit this post and add these hashtags: #introduceyourself #steemit #newcomers.

With with your mentor to put your through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59079.50
ETH 2697.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50