Achievement 1 Introduction post in steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

Hello and greetings from my side. My name is umer farooq, a middle class student of 19- year-old. I hope you all are doing well in your life.

IMG-20210328-WA0013.jpg

Academic Status

I have studied from Dawn Future School till class 10, then further I moved to S. M commerce Collage currently, I am studying at S. M commerce Collage of B.com part 1.
FB_IMG_1616946781087.jpg

Current Hobbies

Currently, I am into photography and web developing. I believe I can perform
Pretty well in photography and For improving my web developing skills. Few samples of my photography are given below

IMG_20180819_071156-01.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_5448850453796_20190217_205438343.jpg

Purpose of joining steemit

I always wanted to make new friends and connect with people all around the globe gor this purpose I am joining steemit, and posting my first Introduction post here.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I dont have knowledge and i wanted to know it about more.

How I found steemit

My two friend @bassamjamal and @mustafaasif recommended me this platform. They are my good friend also, therefore, we wish to grow together here

Screenshot_20210328_215538.jpg

#achievement1 #steemit #pakistan #introduction #power #vote #introduceyourself

Sort:  

Hello @umerfarooq2,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thnx

 3 years ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT, I am also a new user, I hope your stay here is pleasant, very soon you will have more welcome greetings, some I think are bots that tell which community you can join depending on your language or geographical area I think.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear , Welcome To Steemit Platorm. Here you can learn and earn very much. Hope you enoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Thnx

Hello @umerfarooq2, Welcome to Steemit. I wish you a great and successful journey here. I am sure you will do your best to stay here and work with honesty and loyalty.

Congratulations on the successful completion of your Achievement 1 Post.

You have been verified by @haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeter Team.

You can post your

  • Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steem.

It would be easy if you make it by following the guidelines from This post by cryptokannon.

 3 years ago 

Hi @umerfarooq2, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thnx

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You have been upvoted by haidermehdi, A member of Steem POD Project and we are using steemcurator03 as a curating account for achievement posts. Continue the good work and keep making achievement posts in the Newcomer's Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82