Achievement 1 :verification through introduction by @ugur82 29.08.2023

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

deyanet 1.jpg

who am ı ?
Hello to everyone , I am Deyenet
ı am from Azerbaijan .I was born in Bakü at 21.09.1982
Bakü is the capital of Azerbaijan.
My profession is entrepreneurship and networking.
I have been working on network and digital marketing for 15 years.
My area of ​​expertise is technology .I worked in different and well-known companies
I'm a family man.I have two daughters and a sweet wife.

These are the most precious in the world my dear girls

deyanet çocuk.jpg

deyanet 2iş.jpg

deyson.jpg

deyanet 3 iş.jpg

pc detysv.jpg

deyanry yabancı.jpg

My interests:
My favorite hobbies are travelling ,to do sports and watching movie
My passion is to try new things and do sports.
On the other hand, I like to get to know new cultures and people because I do an international job.
What I can't stand is people being unproductive and creating problems all the time.

My experiences with crypto:
I have been interested in crypto for a long time. I make investments in my own way.
I own most digital wallets.I have a financial literacy certificate.
I make my investments wisely

How ı met with steemit ?
steemit is a popular app in Azerbaijan.
I heard it from a friend and then I decided to join this community.I already opened this account on steem but I couldn't use it because I don't have enough knowledge then my friend @ekonometrist told me about the newcomer community and i met the newcomers community.
I have all the necessary information
Now I want to deal with it more professionally.

What type will my content be?
my content will be more on marketing, entrepreneurship, sports and healthy life
I like to read and produce content related to my interests.
I hope you like my post, thank you for reading

My social media account : https://www.facebook.com/deyanet.meherremov.18?mibextid=b06tZ0

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @ekonometrist validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it.

It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 10 months ago 

Hello, Mr. Wilmer, could you please verify my account ?
I've done everything you said.
@wilmer1988

Comply first with everything requested

Hello dear @willmer1988 could you please verify my achievement 1 post please ?

hello dear @wilmer1988 could you please verify my account ? ı was share achievement1 post 15 days ago but nobody verified me .

 10 months ago 

i know uğur82, I invited him to this platform.what do I need to do to verify ugur's membership, Mr. @wilmer1988 ?

 10 months ago (edited)

I added a social media link as you said.
I changed my profile picture and the econometrist invited me.
@wilmer1988

ddbb2.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45