Achievement 1 : introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit Newcomers community, hope you are all doing great, here is my introduction

Snapchat-275886067.jpg

My name is ujene ubachi, I'm from Delta state Nigeria, I'm 21 years old, I'm the first daughter in a family of three, and i also have a twin sister.

I'm a college student, studying in the university of uyo Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, I'm a student of communication and media studies, I hope to be a News anchor after graduating college.

IMG_4858.jpeg

Personality wise, I'm somewhat shy and quiet, I love to read books especially mythical fictions, I love listening to music, I also love to write and I have a flare for art. I love cooking, and I'm aspiring to become a world class chef, I love to work hard and get the desired goals I set for myself, in all I believe in God and his love for me.

I really hope I'm welcomed in this community, thanks

IMG-20200725-WA0041.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit and make it a place to find refuge and consistency will pay on the long run for you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69