Achievement -1:My first post @tumpa25

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

About myself:
Assalamualaikum, Myself Sanjeda Ahmmed Tumpa. I am enthusiastic and self determined maker.I am @tumpa25 from Dhaka,Bangladesh.Recently i joined in the job sector name Bio As International as senior Marketing office. Besides i am an athlete in Bangladesh shooting sports Federation. Shooting sports is a mind changing games which make me pleasure and peace. Sports shooting is a game where the player must have accurate target, precision in the target.This sports thought me how to focus on your target,how determined the right decision and make me patience in difficult situation.I love content writing like poem , travel story, cooking recipe.My teacher Md Maruf sir,introduced me this platform and Md Shumon sir help also hlep me. Thats why i creat a account in steemit. Today is my first post in steemit.
2023-01-24-11-32-54-436.jpg
About my village :
My village is very beautiful and its calmness environment make me happy and relax.Its situated by the river of Turag.My village is kaliyakor(Baroi Bari), P.O & P.S-Kaliakoir.,Gazipur.
About my education and my family :
I passed S.S.C from Savar Cantonment Board High School, H.S.C from Bepaz Public College and Bachelor in Pharmacy from Gono Bishwabidyalay,Dhaka.I am a Private Service holder.My father's name is Tofail Ahmmed He is a retired person. He completed a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering . My mother's name is Anowara Begum.She is a private service holder. She completed B.com.I have one elder sister. She completed her graduation in MBA ,American International University.
IMG20220711183954.jpg
My extra-curricular activities:
I am national shooter winning silver medal 2015,Participating at Bangladesh National Cadet Core (BNCC),Has experience to arranged a culture program, Love to recitation poem and love to writing content.Besides i loved cooking, travelling and gardening.
2022-09-06-16-48-59-348.jpg
My Skill in Online Digital Marketing, YouTube Marketing, Facebook Marketing, Instagram Marketing, Digital Marketing, Video Editing, Content Marketing
Before i said, Today is just my first step in steemit.So,i feel excited today.
I'm so happy.
Allah Hafiz
Thank you Beautiful People
Love From Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@tumpa25

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Thank you for joining us in steemit I hope you can write down the account name of the person who helped you to join steemit and asked him to comment on your post.

My teacher Md Maruf sir,introduced me this platform and Md Shumon sir help also hlep me.

Regards

Md.Sumon sir helped me to join steemit and here his user id @mdsumon7. After sometimes later he will comment in my post.
Thank you!!

Hello @heriadi sir , please as I said earlier Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting supports sir.I will be happy if you support me.
Thank you!!

Hlw sir @heriadi, i have done what you want to know from me.As i said earlier Please look into my post again and please support me.
Thank you!!!

@heriadi Sir,
Thank you so much for reading my post. I have authored the points you fixed in my post.
Please again give your valuable opinion on my post. Because it is preventing me from moving forward.
Thank You Sir

wellcome@tunpa25

Wellcome@tumpa25

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Wellcome@tumpa25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32