You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement -1:My first post @tumpa25

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Thank you for joining us in steemit I hope you can write down the account name of the person who helped you to join steemit and asked him to comment on your post.

My teacher Md Maruf sir,introduced me this platform and Md Shumon sir help also hlep me.

Regards

Sort:  

Md.Sumon sir helped me to join steemit and here his user id @mdsumon7. After sometimes later he will comment in my post.
Thank you!!

Hello @heriadi sir , please as I said earlier Please look into my matter again as it is restraining me from getting supports sir.I will be happy if you support me.
Thank you!!

Hlw sir @heriadi, i have done what you want to know from me.As i said earlier Please look into my post again and please support me.
Thank you!!!

@heriadi Sir,
Thank you so much for reading my post. I have authored the points you fixed in my post.
Please again give your valuable opinion on my post. Because it is preventing me from moving forward.
Thank You Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51