ACHIEVEMENT 1 :MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @tripple-e MENTOR BY@mesola

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231212_174414_258.jpg
Hello,
Steemit blog,

My name is Emily Edem Edet, and my username is @triple-e, I am a Nigerian and I also live in Nigeria precisely in akwa ibom state. My country is known as the giant of Africa with over 36 States.

I am the second child of my family, my mom gave birth to seven beautiful girls, and I happened to be mom's favorite; I am a graduate from the University of uyo, uyo, I have a B.A in theater Arts from one of the federal universities in my country.

I am a public servant currently working with timGreen resources limited an educational institution in collaboration with chartered institute of Nigeria (a group of professional bodies) which I am currently undergoing a professional course with the institute called customer relationship management (CICRM) to become a certified customer service personnel.

I have never done crypto business before maybe because I love the cooperate world but I have really heard and witnessed people make a lot of living out of crypto, which is open to both the rich and they common man. So if given the opportunity and a platform I am eager to learn.

I love advancement and self-development, so that has pushed me to attending seminars and workshops and also to go for public speakings which has really helped in my communication skills and also boost my self confidence.

I am open to learning that is I don't want to concentrate on a particular topic or post so I want to widen my scope and intellect by reading across every post made. Because this is an international platform I've loved to meet and make new friends.

I will do my best by creating an educational contents that people won't just be reading for reading sake, but would have additional knowledge and experience.

I learnt about this platform from my church member @mesola, she has been on this platform for over 3 years now so she told me about the great opportunities and amazing benefit she has gained through this platform. So I became interested and decided to joined.

And I promise to always abide by the rules and regulations govern this platform and I would try my best to be on the positive side and exhibit positive vibes only

Thank you
Regards
TrippleE

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @tripple-e Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 5 months ago 

Welcome dear to the platform of another school where you can learn different types of things, try and comment on people post and vote them also

 5 months ago 

Thank you ma'am

Loading...

Enjoy and have fun of sharing your nice experience..God bless..

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 5 months ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, please stay away from Plagiarism

Please add ur social media link

 5 months ago 

Thank you

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Welcome to this beautiful platform.. Happy steeming....

 5 months ago 

Thank you,I appreciate

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga !! Bienvenida a está gran plataforma steemit éxitos y bendiciones en esta nueva etapa, espero te puedas divertir y compartir tus experiencias .

 5 months ago 

@alelena thank you for your reply, although I do not understand your language but I believe and I also know that you meant well. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81