MY INTRODUCTION'S POST- ACHIEVEMENT-1 Achievement 1 Verified/ NewcomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ,

How are you all I hope you guys are well. Today I will share my biodata with you'

My name is md roney mollick .My Steemit user id is -@arfinroney

IMG_20231211_202035.jpg
I live in bagerhat khulna district of Bangladesh. I am 30 years old. I study pc college bagerhat . There are 4 members in my family. Parents, me and my younger sister. My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife.

My family is a very happy family,

Screenshot_20231229_224056_com.google.android.youtube.jpg
My youtube - https://youtube.com/@mdarfinroney?si=tkxeec4vG_oubFDz

My tiktok - https://www.tiktok.com/@mdarfinroney7?_t=8iaoZkMtnuC&_r=1

My favorite hobby is being a youtuber and tiktok and helping poor people. I love youtubeing and making videos. but no one was beside me except my parents many people are talking a lot but I didn't give up alhamdulillah I got 9 thousand subscribers on youth ube

2023122914581246.jpg

IMG_20230202_171235.jpg

My favorite colors are black and red. And my favorite sport is cricket and ricket. I love to play ricket. I love to read stories, plays, poems. I love making videos. I make videos in my spare time.

I like sports playing football playing cricket playing racke

IMG_20231214_205356.jpg

I got to know about Steemit from my brother . His steemit is @nazmulhudaa he has been working here for a long time. I am encouraged to work here after seeing him. I really wanted to work online everyone supports me

This is my eddit post If there is any mistake, please look at it with forgiveness

Thanks All My

My Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022602762551&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform

thank you brother

Hello, I must inform you that it is not allowed to publish the same post more than once and also you should not delete it and re-publish it due to lack of vote or verification, for verification you must be patient and in case your achievement expires you can share it with a member of the Greeters team for verification and support in the next post.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar post

Please do not repeat this fault

I am new to this flatframe I can discuss what should I do now

I am a new Please Help Coven teacher

Loading...

Sir please verify me

please boss halp me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37