My Introductory post: Achievement 1 by @treasurefair

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

B4888799-0E8B-4973-8ECD-8C5636B36ADB.jpeg

Hello steemian’s

Welcome to my first post, I am very happy to be in this platform. Read below a brief introduction about myself.

My profile

7C3FEE58-6F05-49A9-8172-B69F00592CA1.jpeg

I am Vivian wosu, I come from Ibaa in Emouha Local Government Area of Rivers state Nigeria.I am 18yrs old. I come from a family of 5 including my mum and dad, with my 2 younger siblings. I actually stay with my grandparents. I am an extrovert, straightforward and an Amazing personality

Educational Background

I am in my final year in high school . I am currently preparing for my West African Examination. I am a devoted Christian, I love God with all my heart.

Hobby

Dancing is one of my best hobby. I think it is an inert talent. I love traveling too and also cooking. I started cooking at a very tender age. Traveling helps push me out of my comfort Zone in other for me to discover how resourceful I am when I am exposed to new places, people and experiences. I love to read as it helps broaden my knowledge. I also love to draw and paint. Below is an amazing drawing made by my humble self.

621C06DD-9DF6-49B5-9227-CA9F624C5277.jpeg

How I Discovered Steemit

I got to know about this platform through my anty @beautiefair. Her passion and the way she speaks about it’s amazing benefits got me interested. She also assisted me in Joining the platform and is still teaching me critical aspects of the platform, so I can be an outstanding member. I am very Thankful to her for all the assistance.

My purpose of Joining

I joined to share and acquire more knowledge, get exposed to the internet world, and get to meet amazing friends.

My contribution to this platform

I will not only acquire knowledge, I will display my amazing dancing moves. I will also share amazing delicacy prepared by me. As a newbie, I promise to adhere to the rules and regulations of this great platform. Big thanks to the moderators and curators of this platform.

I look forward to acquiring new knowledge.

Thank you for reading my post.

Special thanks to
cc;
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@armstrongdiho

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @treasurefair,

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

How do I apply for the support program?

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @treasurefair
Quiero hacerte una invitación personal para que visites la comunidad de #scouts.
Es una comunidad de hermandad donde todos nos apoyamos mutuamente y tenemos diversidad de actividades en las cuales puedes publicar.
Puedes Verificarte
Estoy seguro que te gustará.
Mencióname @aedr y estaré allí para darte la bienvenida.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I will do exactly what u have said

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @treasurefair,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47