You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Achievement-1 - Hi friends, This is my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi, @damithudaya.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Sort:  

hi @toufiq777. Thank you very much for reading my post and lovely welcome. I'm looking forward to start my diary game with today. Hope you will stay with me always.
Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41