You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 4 by @gastrocrutch Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello @gastrocrutch, What it tells you is that you must edit this same post, choosing a theme to which you can apply the formats you want (5 ways would be fine), you can include images, tables, etc. on a particular theme, this is the correct way to elaborate achievement 4.

I will be checking again waiting for your correction.

Sort:  
 last year 

@tocho2 Madam, thank you for your valuable feedback. I made a small modification and now I have developed a topic. Lately I have been busy with the theme of the planet Mars, so you can find my modification through this „flavoring”, under the section „My theme is based on 5 markdowns from my table, above: Mars Curiosity”.

 last year 

Hello @gastrocrutch, Your achievement 4 is verified, you can continue with two additional achievements: achievement 5 and achievement 6, which will bring you new knowledge about the platform to become an expert.
And remember to join Club5050, here is a post with simple [Club5050 instructions](https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@hive-193637/programa-club5050-steem-venezuela-se-parte-de-sv- club5050)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56