THE REVIEW OF MY ACHIEVEMENT TASKS FROM 1 TO 6 BY @TMIGHTY (SET AT 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20210110-WA0001.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am so elated to be making the review of all my achievement tasks. It is just a barely two months I joined this great community and I have come this far. This review post is a necessity of everyone who has successfully done all their achievement posts. If I can get to this point, I know every newbie is capable to come to this point. I use this opportunity to encourage and motivate you all to complete your achievement tasks.

I want to use this same opportunity to thank @cryptokannon for computing all the achievement tasks. I have learned so much through this achievement tasks.

Achievement 1 task

Achievement 2 task

Achievement 3 task

Achievement 4 task

Achievement 5 task 1

Achievement 5 task 2

Achievement 5 task 3

Achievement 5 task 4

Achievement 6 task

CONCLUSION

This is my entry on the review of my achievement tasks.
Special gratitude to the persons who made the achievement tasks easier. To mention just a few:
@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@justty
@steemitblog
Special thanks also to the support team on this great community.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
And to my bosses in steemalive community in persons of
@focusnow, @whiteestallion, @bright-obias, @njiatanga, @ngoenyi, @talktofaith.

Sort:  

Congratulation @tmighty on the successful completion of achievement tasks!

You can take part in #thediarygame which is permanent now. You can find various contests here, please do engage yourself by creating posts, comments, vote on other's posts.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

Congrats on completing all your achievement tasks! 🎉

 4 years ago 

Thanks. I received your votes.
What does the compilation makes me now? I want to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66