Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @titu678

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)
Assalaamu alaykum, Merely 37 years of age, I am Md. Kabirul Islam. This is my certificate's name. Titu is my nickname. I'm proud to be called by this name, which is what everyone calls me. My religion is Islam, and I am a Muslim. I sincerely love and trust in Allah. I am my parents' third child. There is a sister, two brothers, and me. In Bangladesh's Jhenaidah district, my village is called Shailkupa Thana.

M1.jpg

It's where I grew up. From the start, I have always been a calm, helpful individual. Though my self-doubt has decreased, I still don't get angry easily. Hence, in my life, I hardly ever see success. Pals tease me, saying there's nothing I can do. On any subject, I am not able to make snap decisions. Like everyone else, I can't speak with fluency. Persuasion is not a skill I possess. I fear Allah more, though, so I say that it lies very little. Intentionally lying will get me chased by the entity. By myself, please. Speaking excessively is something I dislike.

st2.jpg

My hobbies aren't traveling, watching movies, or hanging out with friends. Nobody in the society should suffer harm from me. I get known in my community for this. People in the nation and all cultures should always be well; that is my constant wish. Just like myself, I constantly strive to be a decent person. Always heed the advice of those with experience in the world. I always avoid my bad friends. At Mirpur, I have a friend. I visited his house one day. Going there was therefore a novel experience.

 2023-11-17 at 5.28.49 AM (1).jpeg

The sister of one of my friends spends her entire day inside the room. I was curious as to what he did during the day inside the room. He then informed me about Steemit. I have been researching Steemit ever since by using a variety of sources. My father passed away a long time ago, so I don't have a father. Sincerely, I am. Both my sister and my brother are here. The greatest mother in the world, my mother is a homemaker and an excellent mother. But my sister, who is the oldest, is divorced. A government official is my brother-in-law. A really nice guy, he works for the Ministry of Health. His two female children. The Fire Service and Civil Defense of Bangladesh employs my older brother.

20161216_164958.jpg

Furthermore, he is an excellent man. At the village school, I completed my education. Gaining knowledge fulfills primary, secondary, and university designations. I made a sincere effort, but to no avail, to gain admission to a public university after that. The National University then granted me access to a government college. Try to enter the profession after that. I'll be here to perform a public service. My lack of money prevented me from getting hired despite my strong viva. Ten years later, I was employed in the accounts department of a private company. Finally, a word of wisdom: With God's grace, things are getting much better. In a private bank, my wife is employed. After 5.5 sittings, one of my cells reaches adulthood. My mother, wife, and kids and I reside in Dhaka. In my life, I don't need much. I am content with what God has given me. Even if they despise me, I still love those who do. I try to discredit the entity by saying that if I knowingly lie, it will come after me.

Sort:  

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

 9 months ago 

@wilmer1988
Sir,
Sir I add my profile photo. Please see again my post.

Loading...
Loading...

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62