Achievement 1 - Introducing myself as a Landscaper/Blockchain Fan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Introduction about myself

Greetings Steemit, My name is Sonny Tiongson and I am 56 years old currently living in the Philippines a country in Asia with 7,641 islands. Southeast Asian nation of the Philippines is situated in the western Pacific Ocean. It is renowned for its gorgeous beaches, breathtaking scenery, and diverse cultural history. More than 7,000 islands, each with a distinct beauty, may be found in the nation. The Philippines has something for everyone, from the fine sand beaches of Boracay to the breathtaking rice terraces of Banaue. The Philippines has a diversified population with a blend of indigenous, Spanish, and American influences in addition to its stunning natural surroundings. The Philippines' particular beauty is a result of the country's cultural richness, which is represented in its art, music, dance, and cuisine.

My Work/Job

I've worked in the landscaping business for number of years, and I love making gorgeous outside areas. I'm an expert in [Specific Services You Provide, Like Hardscaping, Lawn Maintenance, or Garden Design]. My aim is to assist my customers in transforming their outside spaces into useful and beautiful locations that they can enjoy for many years to come. I take great delight in my meticulousness and commitment to client satisfaction. I'm continuously seeking for new ways to sharpen my abilities and keep up with the most recent developments in landscaping.

My experience with crypto

I've been into cryptocurrency for the past four years. During this time, I've been using a technique called scalping to trade various cryptos. Basically, scalping is all about buying and selling crypto super fast to make small profits. It takes mad skills and discipline to do this well, as well as an understanding of market trends and movements. Tho at somepoint I’ve stopped doing this to focus on my family and our business.

My hobby and passion, dislike

I have a passion for cars. I love learning about different makes and models, and I enjoy watching car shows and events online usually on Youtube. One thing that can be frustrating for me, however, is something that is commonly referred to as "Filipino time." This refers to the cultural tendency in the Philippines to have a relaxed attitude towards punctuality, and it can be frustrating for those of us who value punctuality. Despite this, I still love living in the Philippines and enjoying all that the country has to offer, including its beautiful beaches and rich cultural heritage.

What sort of posts written by others I am looking for

I'm all about staying up on the latest news and happenings in the blockchain world. I'm always on the lookout for dope posts about blockchain from other people and sources. Whether it's a breakdown of a new project or a convo about the latest trends in the industry, I'm all about reading about a bunch of different topics related to blockchain. I'm especially into posts that offer unique insights or perspectives on the tech and how it could impact different sectors.

What sort of posts I am creating.

I am interested in both landscaping and technology. In my posts, I plan to share information about the latest technological innovations in the field of landscaping and plant care. This could include new tools and techniques for maintaining healthy plants, as well as ways to use technology to make landscaping tasks more efficient and effective. I am also interested in exploring the potential applications of blockchain technology in the landscaping and plant care industry, and I plan to create posts about this topic as well. Whether it's sharing tips for beginners or discussing the latest research and developments, I hope to provide valuable and interesting content for those interested in these subjects.

How i found Steemit and what i hope to accomplish here.

I learned about Steemit from Dom, a friend of my son's. I was curious when he informed me about the platform and the chance it gives authors to publish their work and possibly get paid. I'm always seeking for ways to hone my skills and expand my readership as a writer, and I thought Steemit would be a perfect platform to achieve that. I want to use the platform to build my reputation as a top-notch author by posting engaging, well-written content. I am eager to see how my writing will be received on Steemit and am willing to writing on a range of subjects and genres.

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit @tiongson. You have made the right decision to join us.

Please, what is the steemit Username of your child's friend that introduced you to steemit? He will have to identify you at the comment section here. Please, we need you to send us the link to your other social media page.

 2 years ago 

hi @ngoenyi thanks for the time to read my first post. i think he can't comment here because he was pretty much inactive more than a couple years ago but if you want to know his username is @fixource he mentioned steemit probably years ago but i just got to remember it during this holiday break and study and read it for a week. Regarding my social media which is only on facebook, i actually deactivated it just 3 months ago to take a break from toxic news for my mental health ,so unfortunately i can't link it here anymore. But if you want i can create a new social media account on twitter for steemit purposes only and you can contact me there.

Welcome to Steemit @tiongson

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

thanks for verifying my introduction 😊

 last year 

@inspiracion please look into the matter the user remove his picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53