Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200706_102257.jpg

Hi I'm Asuquo Victor from Nigeria. And I reside in Cross River State. I'm so happy and excited to be on the steemit platform, but I'm happiest being amongst the Steem Greet community. I like the fact that this community was created to help new steemians to have direction and purpose on this platform, but most importantly to increase their chances of success with programs such as this.
My hobbies are watching TV shows, playing video games, reading.

  • Family
    We are four in our family and I'm the first of them all. Sadly my father is no more with us, but I believe he is somewhere watching and praying for us. My mom is doing great being there for me and my siblings.
  • Interests
    I have interest in the Network Marketing industry, block chain industry, Crypto currency etc. Generally anything that has to do with making legit money, you know what I mean 😉
  • Achievement
    I currently have no achievement to brag about. Except for the fact that I finished high school successfully. Been finding my calling for most part of my life without any concrete success. However I believe being on this platform and this community spells success to me, and I want to thank @hardcorecrypto for advertising this site.
    Dreams and ambitions
    I hope to make great original Contents for us here, and build a good and lasting relationship with you my fellow community members so that together we can grow. Yeah also to make some cool cash 😎.
    Please don't forget to upvote this post, as well as follow me! I will surely follow back.
    Thank you
    @cmp2020
    @cryptokannon
    @mariita52

#achiement 1 #prominnowprogram
#introduceyourself
#community-building
#steemoriginal
#cryptokannon

Sort:  

hello @theopportunist welcome what a pleasure to have you here.

 4 years ago 

Hello @theopportunist
I'm @mariita52, from Venezuela.
Welcome to the Steem Greet community. We are colleagues and I only wish that they will soon surpass me, I know it will be like this. I don't compete but I like to propel others to the Moon. Steem On!
This is definitely an excellent presentation. Thanks for joining the project, have fun, and read the FAQs point by point, you will learn a lot. Here you can visit all community members, give them supportive comments, and vote on their posts - all the actions that make Steemians go from good to great.

image.png

Thanks @mariita52 it's a pleasure getting a reply from you. I hope to do my best to get there with your support.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40