You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello @theopportunist
I'm @mariita52, from Venezuela.
Welcome to the Steem Greet community. We are colleagues and I only wish that they will soon surpass me, I know it will be like this. I don't compete but I like to propel others to the Moon. Steem On!
This is definitely an excellent presentation. Thanks for joining the project, have fun, and read the FAQs point by point, you will learn a lot. Here you can visit all community members, give them supportive comments, and vote on their posts - all the actions that make Steemians go from good to great.

image.png

Sort:  

Thanks @mariita52 it's a pleasure getting a reply from you. I hope to do my best to get there with your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41